SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

49 Upcoming USMS Meets

2017 Short Course South Central Zone Championships
- Friday, 3/24/2017 - Sunday, 3/26/2017
- Shenandoah, TX

2017 COMSA Masters Short Course Championships
- Friday, 3/24/2017 - Sunday, 3/26/2017 2:00 PM
- Grand Junction, CO
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2017 Montana Masters State Championship
- Friday, 3/24/2017 - Sunday, 3/26/2017 6:00 PM
- Kalispell, MT

2017 Wisconsin SCY State Champs at Schroeder
- Saturday, 3/25/2017 - Sunday, 3/26/2017
- Brown Deer, WI
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

St. Patrick’s Day Invitational 2017
- Saturday, 3/25/2017 - Sunday, 3/26/2017
- Atlanta, GA

2017 Delaware Valley LMSC SCY Championship Masters Meet
- Sunday, 3/26/2017
- Fort Washington, PA

2017 RAMS Spring Masters Swim Meet at RIT
- Sunday, 3/26/2017
- Gordon Field House, Rochester, NY

2017 San Diego Pancake Pentathlon & SCY Swim Meet
- Sunday, 3/26/2017
- San Diego, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2017 Coral Springs SCY Meet
- Saturday, 4/1/2017 - Sunday, 4/2/2017
- Coral Springs, FL

2017 Ozark LMSC & Breadbasket Zone SC Yards Championship
- Saturday, 4/1/2017 - Sunday, 4/2/2017
- Edwardsville, IL

2017 TMSC April Pool Meet
- Saturday, 4/1/2017
- Jenks, OK

2017 YWMA Go the Distance Meet
- Saturday, 4/1/2017 9:00 AM
- Gettysburg, PA

47th Annual SCY/Bob Beach Championship Meet 2017
- Saturday, 4/1/2017 - Sunday, 4/2/2017 9:00 AM
- St. Petersburg, FL

2017 Inland NW Masters Championships
- Saturday, 4/1/2017 - Sunday, 4/2/2017 12:00 PM
- Moscow, ID

2017 Medina Masters Sprint Spectacular
- Sunday, 4/2/2017
- Medina, OH

2017 UCLA Bruin Masters SCY Swim Meet
- Sunday, 4/2/2017
- Los Angeles, CA

NYC Parks Masters Yard Swim Meet and 33rd Annual Commissioner’s Trophy Relay
- Sunday, 4/2/2017
- Flushing, NY

2017 Colonies Zone SCY Championship
- Friday, 4/7/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017
- Fairfax, VA

2017 OMS Association Championships
- Friday, 4/7/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017
- Bend, OR

2017 Pacific Masters Short Course Championships
- Friday, 4/7/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017
- Walnut Creek, CA

ILMSA Short Course State Championships 2017
- Friday, 4/7/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017 4:30 PM
- Pleasant Prairie, WI

2017 GRIN Short Course State Championship
- Saturday, 4/8/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017
- Munster, IN

2017 PNA Championship and Northwest Zones
- Saturday, 4/8/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017
- Federal Way, WA

2017 South Dakota Masters State Swim Meet
- Saturday, 4/8/2017
- Sioux Falls, SD

Baraboo Master Swim Meet
- Saturday, 4/8/2017
- Baraboo, WI

2017 Arizona Masters SCY State Championship
- Saturday, 4/8/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017 8:30 AM
- Goodyear, AZ

2017 Dixie Zone and North Carolina SCY Championship
- Saturday, 4/8/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017 8:30 AM
- Cary, NC

2017 Minnesota SCY State Championship Meet
- Saturday, 4/8/2017 - Sunday, 4/9/2017 10:00 AM
- St. Paul, MN

2017 Andover YMCA SCY Masters Swim Meet
- Saturday, 4/8/2017 1:00 PM
- Andover, KS

Hartford Masters Spring Tune Up 2017
- Sunday, 4/9/2017
- Hartford, CT

2017 Utah State Masters Championship
- Saturday, 4/15/2017
- Olympus High Acquatics Center, Holladay, UT

2017 Short Course Yards State Championship
- Friday, 4/21/2017 - Sunday, 4/23/2017 4:45 PM
- Universiy Center, MI

CYEDC MastersMania Meet 2017
- Saturday, 4/22/2017 9:00 AM
- Folsom, PA

Wisconsin Masters Short Course Meters Swim Meet
- Saturday, 4/22/2017 11:00 PM
- McFarland, WI

2017 Binghamton University Masters Swim Meet
- Sunday, 4/23/2017
- Binghamton, NY

Rainbow Trout Spring Splash 2017
- Sunday, 4/23/2017
- Atlanta, GA

Tea Party 7 Swim Meet
- Saturday, 4/29/2017
- Cambridge, MA

NTC Masters Spring Classic
- Sunday, 4/30/2017
- Clermont, FL

2017 YMCA Masters National Swimming Championships
- Thursday, 5/4/2017 - Sunday, 5/7/2017 8:30 AM
- Sarasota, FL

2017 Hurricane-Man 2.4 Mi Rough Water Swim and Pass-A-Grille Challenge Challenge 1000M Swim
- Saturday, 5/6/2017
- St Pete Beach, FL

UMAC LAST CHANCE SCY Meet
- Saturday, 5/6/2017 12:00 PM
- College Park, MD

2017 San Diego Swim Masters “Head-2-Head” Short Course Yards Relay Invitational
- Sunday, 5/21/2017
- San Diego, CA

2017 Hammerhead Games
- Friday, 5/26/2017 - Monday, 5/29/2017
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

2017 Bumpy Jones Classic
- Saturday, 6/10/2017 - Sunday, 6/11/2017 11:00 AM
- Sarasota, FL

12th Annual June Krauser Summer Splash
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 - Sunday, 6/18/2017
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

1st Annual LCM Masters Meet
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 8:45 AM
- Virginia Beach,, VA

2017 Wisconsin LCM State Champs at Schroeder
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 1:00 PM
- Brown Deer, WI

2017 NAC Masters Summer Solstice
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 4:00 PM
- Nashville, TN

O*H*I*O Masters 2017 LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 6/24/2017
- Cleveland, OH

Show Past Meets
Home