SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

31 Upcoming USMS Meets

2017 Hammerhead Games
- Friday, 5/26/2017 - Monday, 5/29/2017
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

2017 Oceania Zone Masters LCM Championship
- Saturday, 6/3/2017 - Sunday, 6/4/2017 9:00 AM
- Kihei, HI

2017 Masters Challenge & Breakout CLINIC!
- Saturday, 6/10/2017 - Sunday, 6/11/2017 10:00 AM
- Frisco, TX

2017 Bumpy Jones Classic
- Saturday, 6/10/2017 - Sunday, 6/11/2017 11:00 AM
- Sarasota, FL

2017 Mesa Aquatics Club Masters LCM Invite
- Sunday, 6/11/2017 9:00 AM
- Mesa, AZ

2017 UCLA Masters LCM Swim Meet
- Sunday, 6/11/2017 9:00 AM
- Los Angeles, CA

AGUA Masters Battery Park City Sprint Pentathlon
- Sunday, 6/11/2017 5:15 PM
- New York, NY

2017 Summer Solstice Swim Meet
- Friday, 6/16/2017 - Sunday, 6/18/2017 9:00 AM
- Mission Park, Spokane, WA

12th Annual June Krauser Summer Splash
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 - Sunday, 6/18/2017
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

2017 Georgia Long Course Meters State Championship
- Saturday, 6/17/2017

Oakdale Masters Invitational 2017
- Saturday, 6/17/2017
- Oakdale, CA

1st Annual LCM Masters Meet
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 8:45 AM
- Virginia Beach,, VA

2017 Wisconsin LCM State Champs at Schroeder
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 1:00 PM
- Brown Deer, WI

2017 NAC Masters Summer Solstice
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 4:00 PM
- Nashville, TN

2017 UMLY Masters Long Course Meet
- Sunday, 6/18/2017 8:30 AM
- Berwyn, PA

2017 IN THT Summer Steam
- Friday, 6/23/2017 - Sunday, 6/25/2017
- Terre Haute, IN

2017 TNAQ Masters June Invite
- Saturday, 6/24/2017
- Knoxville, TN

O*H*I*O Masters 2017 LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 6/24/2017
- Cleveland, OH

2017 Minnesota Masters Long Course Meters State Meet
- Saturday, 6/24/2017 11:00 AM
- University of Minnesota Aquatic Center, Minneapolis, MN

Long Course in Vegas Baby!
- Saturday, 6/24/2017 12:00 PM
- Las Vegas, NV

Summer Sizzler 2017
- Sunday, 6/25/2017
- Houston, TX

Dixie Zone LCM Champs - Shut Up & Swim - Roy Dessloch Invitational 2017
- Friday, 6/30/2017 - Sunday, 7/2/2017
- Greenville, SC

2017 Reg Richardson Memorial LCM Meet
- Friday, 6/30/2017 - Saturday, 7/1/2017 6:00 PM
- Santa Barbara, CA

2017 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Saturday, 7/8/2017 8:00 AM
- St. Petersburg, FL

2017 San Diego Long Course Championships
- Sunday, 7/9/2017
- La Jolla, CA

8th Annual Patrick Moore Memorial Relay LCM Meet
- Sunday, 7/9/2017
- Mission Viejo, CA

6th Penguins River Trails 1500
- Sunday, 7/9/2017 6:00 AM
- Mt Prospect, IL

USMS 2017 South Central Zone LC Championships
- Friday, 7/21/2017 - Sunday, 7/23/2017 5:00 PM
- College Station, TX

2017 U.S. Masters Swimming Summer National Championship
- Wednesday, 8/2/2017 - Sunday, 8/6/2017 8:00 AM
- Minneapolis, MN

Green Leaf Racing Presents the Annual Betsy Owens Memorial Lake Swims One Mile and Two Miles
- Saturday, 8/12/2017
- Lake Placid, NY

2017 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/26/2017
- Avon, OH

Show Past Meets
Home