SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

25 Upcoming USMS Meets

2019 South West Iowa Masters Swim Meet
- Saturday, 4/20/2019 11:00 AM
- Council Bluffs, IA

LVM Relays Draft 2
- Thursday, 4/25/2019 - Sunday, 4/28/2019
- Mesa, AZ

2019 U.S. Masters Swimming Spring National Championship
- Thursday, 4/25/2019 - Sunday, 4/28/2019 8:00 AM
- Mesa, AZ
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

Tea Party 8 Swim Meet
- Saturday, 4/27/2019
- Cambridge, MA

5th Annual RAMS Spring Masters Swim Meet at RIT
- Sunday, 4/28/2019
- Gordon Field House, Rochester, NY

Somerset County YMCA "Last Chance" Swim Meet (incl 25s!)
- Saturday, 5/4/2019 - Sunday, 5/5/2019 9:45 AM
- Basking Ridge, NJ

2019 Medina Masters Sprint Spectacular
- Sunday, 5/5/2019
- Medina, OH

NYC Parks Masters Yard Swim Meet and 35th Annual Commissioner’s Trophy Relay
- Sunday, 5/5/2019
- Flushing, NY

Rainbow Trout Spring Splash 2019
- Sunday, 5/5/2019
- Atlanta, GA

Frostburg Masters Summer SCM Kick Off Meet
- Sunday, 5/5/2019 11:00 AM
- Frostburg, MD

2019 NAC Masters Summer Solstice
- Saturday, 5/11/2019
- Nashville, TN

SPMS Short Course Regional Championships
- Friday, 5/17/2019 - Sunday, 5/19/2019 9:00 AM
- San Luis Obsipo, CA

2019 OMS Association Championships
- Friday, 5/17/2019 - Sunday, 5/19/2019 3:00 PM
- Beaverton, OR

2019 AZ LMSC LC Meters State Championship
- Friday, 5/31/2019 - Sunday, 6/2/2019
- Oro Valley, AZ

2019 Bumpy Jones Classic Long Course Meet
- Saturday, 6/8/2019 - Sunday, 6/9/2019
- Sarasota, FL

2019 Masters Challenge - Hosted by Texas Ford Aquatics
- Saturday, 6/8/2019
- Frisco, TX

2019 Summer Head Start LCM Meet
- Saturday, 6/15/2019
- Shenandoah, TX

Dixie Zone 2019 LCM Championships
- Saturday, 6/15/2019 - Sunday, 6/16/2019 9:00 AM
- Greenville, SC

COMA LCM Meet 2019
- Saturday, 6/15/2019 1:00 PM
- Bend, OR

2019 Miami Redfins Long Course Swim Meet
- Saturday, 6/22/2019
- Oxford, OH

Swimming Championships IGLA 2019
- Monday, 6/24/2019 - Friday, 6/28/2019 8:00 AM
- Queens, NY

2019 Coral Springs LCM Meet
- Saturday, 6/29/2019 - Sunday, 6/30/2019
- Coral Springs, FL

7th Annual Munster Masters Summer Splash
- Saturday, 6/29/2019 8:20 AM
- Munster, IN

2019 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Saturday, 7/13/2019 - Sunday, 7/14/2019
- St. Petersburg, FL

USMS 2019 South Central Zone Long Course Championships
- Friday, 7/19/2019 - Sunday, 7/21/2019
- College Station, TX

Show Past Meets
Home