SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search

High School | USA Swimming | YMCA | College | College Club

Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

74 Upcoming High School Meets

2019 Bishop O' Dowd vs. Logan
- Friday, 2/22/2019
- Union City, CA

2019 Carson vs Bell
- Friday, 2/22/2019
- Bell, CA

2019 Carson vs Bell
- Friday, 2/22/2019
- Bell, CA

2019 Dual Meet: St Lucy's/Damien at Brea
- Friday, 2/22/2019
- Brea, CA

2019 Irvine City Relay Championships
- Friday, 2/22/2019
- Irvine, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Results

2019 Justin Carr "Friday Night Lights" Classic
- Friday, 2/22/2019
- Studio City, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2019 Murrieta Valley Intrasquad Meet
- Friday, 2/22/2019
- Murrieta, CA

2019 Artesia at Webb Schools
- Friday, 2/22/2019 3:30 PM
- Claremont, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

9th Annual Riverside Poly HS Swim Pentathlon
- Saturday, 2/23/2019
- Riverside, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2019 Da Vinci vs El Camino Real CHS
- Monday, 2/25/2019
- El Segundo, CA

2019 Mission Viejo @ JSerra
- Tuesday, 2/26/2019
- San Juan Capistrano, CA

2019 Portola @ Laguna Hills
- Tuesday, 2/26/2019
- Laguna Hills, CA

2019 Tri-Meet: Fountain Valley & Wilson/Long Beach @ Northwood
- Tuesday, 2/26/2019
- Irvine, CA

2019 Carson @ Hamilton
- Wednesday, 2/27/2019
- Los Angeles, CA

2019 San Juan Hills vs Orange Lutheran
- Wednesday, 2/27/2019
- San Juan Hills HS, San Juan Capistrano, CA

2019 King @ Riverside Poly
- Wednesday, 2/27/2019 3:15 PM
- Riverside, CA

2019 Capo Valley Relay Invite
- Thursday, 2/28/2019 - Saturday, 3/2/2019
- Mission Viejo, CA

Branham & Westmont at Sobrato
- Thursday, 2/28/2019
- Morgan Hill, CA

2019 Sage Hill Intrasquad
- Friday, 3/1/2019
- Newport Coast, CA

4th Annual High School Season Kick-Off Invite
- Saturday, 3/2/2019
- Santa Rosa, CA

Hawk High School Invite 2019
- Saturday, 3/2/2019
- Livermore, CA

2019 Los Alamitos HS @ Foothill HS
- Tuesday, 3/5/2019
- Santa Ana, CA

2019 Mater Dei, Edison @ Irvine
- Tuesday, 3/5/2019
- Irvine, CA

2019 Milikan@ Rosary/Servite
- Wednesday, 3/6/2019
- Anaheim, CA

La Habra @ Canyon
- Wednesday, 3/6/2019
- Anaheim, CA

2019 Laguna Hills @ El Toro
- Thursday, 3/7/2019
- El Toro High School, Lake Forest, CA

2019 Santa Margarita Catholic @ Mater Dei
- Thursday, 3/7/2019
- Santa Ana, CA

Lincoln at LiveOak
- Thursday, 3/7/2019
- Morgan Hill, CA

2019 Elsinore High School Invitational
- Saturday, 3/9/2019
- Wildomar, CA

2019 Raider Invitational
- Saturday, 3/9/2019
- Rowland Heights, CA

1st Annual Patriot Warrior Swim Invitational
- Saturday, 3/9/2019 8:30 AM
- The Cove Water Park, Riverside, CA

2019 Capistrano @ El Toro
- Tuesday, 3/12/2019
- El Toro High School, Lake Forest, CA

2019 Dana Hills @ Mission Viejo
- Tuesday, 3/12/2019
- Mission Viejo, CA

2019 El Modena @ Rosary/Servite
- Tuesday, 3/12/2019
- Anaheim, CA

2019 Sage Hill at Webb Schools
- Tuesday, 3/12/2019
- Claremont, CA

2019 Marina H.S. @ Laguna Beach H. S
- Wednesday, 3/13/2019
- Laguna Beach, CA

2019 Woodbridge at Irvine
- Wednesday, 3/13/2019
- Irvine, CA

El Modena @ Canyon
- Wednesday, 3/13/2019
- Anaheim, CA

YerbaBuena at LiveOak
- Wednesday, 3/13/2019
- Morgan Hill, CA

2019 Laguna Hills HS @ Tesoro HS
- Thursday, 3/14/2019
- Las Flores, CA

2019 Santa Margarita Catholic @ Mater Dei
- Thursday, 3/14/2019
- Santa Ana, CA

2019 Los Alamitos H.S. @ Laguna Beach H. S
- Friday, 3/15/2019
- Laguna Beach, CA

2019 Pacifica Christian Orange County at Webb Schools
- Friday, 3/15/2019
- Claremont, CA

6th Annual Wildcat Pentathlon
- Saturday, 3/16/2019
- Aquatic Center, San Ramon, CA

Golden Bear's St.Patty's Swim Invitational
- Saturday, 3/16/2019
- Temecula, CA

2019 Crean Lutheran @ Valencia HS
- Tuesday, 3/19/2019
- Placentia, CA

2019 Fountain Valley H.S. @ Laguna Beach H. S
- Tuesday, 3/19/2019
- Laguna Beach, CA

2019 Pasadena Poly at Webb Schools
- Tuesday, 3/19/2019
- Claremont, CA

2019 Dual Meet: El Dorado at Brea
- Wednesday, 3/20/2019
- Brea, CA

2019 Connelly at Webb Schools
- Thursday, 3/21/2019
- Claremont, CA

2019 Dual Meet: Downey @ Ocean View
- Thursday, 3/21/2019
- Aquatic Center, Huntington Beach, CA

SilverCreek vs. Sobrato
- Thursday, 3/21/2019
- Morgan Hill, CA

13th Annual Orange County Frosh Soph Invite
- Friday, 3/22/2019 - Saturday, 3/23/2019
- Brea Olinda High School, Brea, CA

47th Annual Mission Viejo High School Invitational
- Saturday, 3/23/2019
- Mission Viejo, CA

2019 St. Margaret's at Webb Schools
- Tuesday, 3/26/2019
- Claremont, CA

2019 Tustin @ Valencia HS
- Tuesday, 3/26/2019
- Placentia, CA

2019 Brea HS @ Foothill HS
- Wednesday, 3/27/2019
- Santa Ana, CA

2019 Calvary Chapel Downey at Webb Schools
- Thursday, 3/28/2019
- Claremont, CA

Gunderson at LiveOak
- Thursday, 3/28/2019
- Morgan Hill, CA

2019 El Toro HS @ Mission Viejo HS
- Tuesday, 4/2/2019
- Mission Viejo, CA

2019 Kenndy @ Valencia HS
- Tuesday, 4/2/2019
- Placentia, CA

2019 Dual Meet: Esperanza at Brea
- Wednesday, 4/3/2019
- Brea, CA

2019 Edison H.S. @ Laguna Beach H. S
- Thursday, 4/4/2019
- Laguna Beach, CA

2019 St John Bosco @ Mater Dei
- Thursday, 4/4/2019
- Santa Ana, CA

DelMar at LiveOak
- Thursday, 4/4/2019
- Morgan Hill, CA

2019 Trabuco @ El Toro
- Tuesday, 4/9/2019
- El Toro High School, Lake Forest, CA

2019 Dual Meet: Canyon at Brea
- Wednesday, 4/10/2019
- Brea, CA

2019 Portola at Irvine
- Wednesday, 4/10/2019 3:00 PM
- Irvine, CA

2019 47th FOOTHILL HIGH SCHOOL GAMES
- Thursday, 4/11/2019 - Saturday, 4/13/2019
- Santa Ana, CA

2019 Beckman at Irvine
- Friday, 4/12/2019
- Irvine, CA

BVAL Championships at Gunderson
- Monday, 4/15/2019 - Wednesday, 4/17/2019
- San Jose, CA

2019 Aliso Niguel HS @ Tesoro HS
- Tuesday, 4/16/2019
- Las Flores, CA

2019 Marine League Finals
- Wednesday, 4/24/2019 1:00 PM
- San Pedro, CA

2019 PAL Bay Division Championship Meet
- Wednesday, 5/1/2019 - Saturday, 5/4/2019
- Burlingame High School, Burlingame, CA

Show Past Meets
Home