SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search

High School | USA Swimming | YMCA | College | College Club

Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

42 Upcoming High School Meets

- Saturday, 4/17/2021
- Copses Family Pool - Harvard Westlake Campus, Studio City, CA

- Tuesday, 4/20/2021

- Tuesday, 4/20/2021
- Fountain Valley, CA

- Tuesday, 4/20/2021
- Copses Family Pool - Harvard Westlake Campus, Studio City, CA

- Tuesday, 4/20/2021 3:00 PM
- Trabuco Hills High School, Mission Viejo, CA

- Tuesday, 4/20/2021 3:00 PM
- Mission Viejo, CA

- Tuesday, 4/20/2021 3:00 PM
- Santa Ana, CA

- Tuesday, 4/20/2021 3:15 PM
- Laguna Beach HS, Laguna Beach, CA

- Wednesday, 4/21/2021
- Lake Forest, CA

- Wednesday, 4/21/2021
- Santa Ana, CA

- Wednesday, 4/21/2021
- Aliso Niguel HS, Irvine, CA

- Wednesday, 4/21/2021
- Anaheim, CA

- Wednesday, 4/21/2021 3:15 PM
- Lake Forest, CA

- Thursday, 4/22/2021
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA

- Thursday, 4/22/2021
- San Jose, CA

- Thursday, 4/22/2021
- Copses Family Pool - Harvard Westlake Campus, Studio City, CA

- Thursday, 4/22/2021
- Morgan Hill, CA

- Thursday, 4/22/2021
- Campbell, CA

- Thursday, 4/22/2021

- Friday, 4/23/2021
- Claremont, CA

- Friday, 4/23/2021
- Wiseburn Pool, El Segundo, CA

- Tuesday, 4/27/2021

- Tuesday, 4/27/2021
- Lake Forest, CA

- Tuesday, 4/27/2021
- Lake Forest, CA

- Tuesday, 4/27/2021
- Mission Viejo HS, Mission Viejo, CA

- Tuesday, 4/27/2021
- Copses Family Pool - Harvard Westlake Campus, Studio City, CA

- Wednesday, 4/28/2021
- Placentia, CA

- Wednesday, 4/28/2021
- Irvine, CA

- Thursday, 4/29/2021
- Anaheim, CA

- Thursday, 4/29/2021
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA

- Thursday, 4/29/2021
- Morgan Hill, CA

- Thursday, 4/29/2021 2:00 PM
- Newport Beach, CA

- Wednesday, 5/5/2021 3:00 PM
- Placentia, CA

- Thursday, 5/6/2021
- Anaheim, CA

- Tuesday, 5/11/2021
- Lake Forest, CA

- Tuesday, 5/11/2021 3:15 PM
- Lake Forest, CA

- Wednesday, 5/12/2021
- Santa Ana, CA

- Wednesday, 5/12/2021
- Irvine, CA

- Wednesday, 5/12/2021
- Placentia, CA

- Thursday, 5/13/2021
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA

- Thursday, 5/13/2021 2:00 PM
- Newport Beach, CA

- Wednesday, 5/19/2021
- Morgan Hill, CA

Show Past Meets
Home