SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

54 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

2018 NE-LMSC & Colonies Zone SCM Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 12/7/2018 - Sunday, 12/9/2018
- Worcester, MA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

10th Annual Bend All-Around Meet 2018 (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/8/2018
- Bend, OR

2018 DAC Short Course Meters Championship (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/8/2018
- Denver, CO

2018 O*H*I*O Masters Hudson SCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/8/2018 - Sunday, 12/9/2018
- East Woods School, Entrance F, Hudson, OH
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2018-19 MIL-Dec 2 at Kihei (NFHS)
- Saturday, 12/8/2018
- Kihei, HI
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

21st Annual Fall Ithaca Masters Meet at Ithaca College (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/8/2018
- A&E Center, Ithaca, NY

KISU Masters – All Events Meet (MSC)
- Saturday, 12/8/2018
- Penticton, BC

Mt. SAC Fall NTS Invite (NCAA)
- Saturday, 12/8/2018
- Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2018 DAM Fall Short Course Meters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/8/2018 10:00 AM
- Dallas, TX

2018 Minnesota Masters SCM State Championship (USMS)
- Sunday, 12/9/2018
- Dorothy L. Sheppard Pool, Minneapolis, MN

Swim League's Fall 2018 Intra-Squad Mini Meet (Other)
- Sunday, 12/9/2018 6:30 PM
- New York, NY

2018 CBU Lancers Swim Dive Invitational (NCAA)
- Friday, 12/14/2018 - Saturday, 12/15/2018
- Riverside, CA

4th Annual Last Chance at Warren (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/15/2018
- Indianapolis, IN

2018 Third Anniversary Weekend @ Bernie's Master's Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/15/2018 1:00 PM
- Bernie R. Lefebvre Aquatic Center, Fort Walton Beach, FL

2018 Somerset County YMCA Masters Pentathlon Swim Festival (and 25s!) (USMS)
- Sunday, 12/16/2018 9:30 AM
- Bridgewater, NJ

2019 Postal Mile for Lung Cancer (USMS)
- Tuesday, 1/1/2019 - Thursday, 2/28/2019
- Any pool 25 yards or longer

Sugar Creek Swim Club Penguin Plunge Invitational (USMS)
- Friday, 1/4/2019 - Sunday, 1/6/2019

2018-19 MIL-December Swim/Dive Meet at Kihei (NFHS)
- Saturday, 1/5/2019
- Kihei, HI

2019 Wisconsin SCY at YMCA at Pabst Farms (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/6/2019
- Oconomowoc, WI

2019 SRM SCY Resolution Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/12/2019
- Santa Rosa, CA

15th Annual Canby Animal Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/13/2019
- Canby, OR

2019 Barbara Stevens Memorial Masters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/13/2019
- Bowling Green High School, Bowling Green, KY

2019 EMU Coldest Masters SCY Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/13/2019
- Ypsilanti, MI

2019 Stephens Family YMCA Masters Winter Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/13/2019
- Champaign, IL

Bellevue Club Masters Mile (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/13/2019
- Enter at Athletic Entrance, Bellevue, WA

2019 Mission Viejo Masters SCY Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/13/2019 8:00 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

45th Annual Sunbelt Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/19/2019 - Sunday, 1/20/2019
- Charlotte, NC

The Jesse Coon Memorial Invitational Swim Meet 2019 (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/19/2019
- College Station, TX

2019 Fabulous Las Vegas Masters SCY Meet at UNLV (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/19/2019 3:30 PM
- Las Vegas, NV

2019 Nickel City Splash Winter Whiteout (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/20/2019 9:30 AM
- University at Buffalo Flint Entrance, Amherst, NY

2018-2019 Carol Chidester Memorial Swim Series Meet No.4 (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/20/2019 2:45 PM
- Annapolis, MD

The Olympic Club 1500 SCM Swim Meet 2019 (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/26/2019 8:00 AM
- San Francisco, CA

Nanaimo Ebbtides 38th Annual Masters Swim (MSC)
- Saturday, 1/26/2019 11:30 AM
- NAC, Nanaimo, BC

2019 Bill Heebner Memorial Winter Freeze Masters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/27/2019
- Phoenixville, PA

2019 Chehalem SCY Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/27/2019
- Newberg, OR

2019 Pieter Cath Memorial Inter-Squad SCY Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/27/2019
- Lakewood, OH

2019 Tropical Splash Short Course Yards Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/27/2019
- Alexandria, VA

29th Annual Polar Bear Classic (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/27/2019
- Tucson, AZ

2019 Evanston Masters January Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/27/2019 7:30 AM
- SW corner of Dodge and Church, Evanston, IL

Emerald City Circuit (USMS)
- Sunday, 2/3/2019
- Camillus, NY

2019 - 27th Marlins Interclub (MSA)
- Saturday, 2/9/2019
- Harold Holt Pool, Glen Iris,

2018-2019 Carol Chidester Memorial Swim Series Meet No.5 (USMS)
- Saturday, 2/9/2019 3:45 PM
- Severna Park, MD

2019 OCY Masters Meet (SCY) (USMS)
- Sunday, 2/10/2019
- Toms River, NJ

26th Annual Fort Lauderdale Masters Challenge (USMS)
- Friday, 2/15/2019 - Sunday, 2/17/2019
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

2019 Dixie Zone SCY Championships and Auburn Masters Short Course Yards Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 2/16/2019 - Sunday, 2/17/2019
- Auburn, AL

CMU Invite (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/16/2019 8:00 AM
- Grand Junction, CO

2019 Salt City Challenge DEMO MEET (College Club)
- Sunday, 2/24/2019
- Skaneateles, IL

The City Mile: 1650 Short Course Yards Swim Meet 2019 (USMS)
- Sunday, 2/24/2019
- San Francisco, CA

2019 Masters March Madness Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 3/1/2019 - Saturday, 3/2/2019 5:00 PM
- Chicago, IL

2019 Spring Classic (USMS)
- Sunday, 3/3/2019
- Bloomington, IL

2019 Elsinore High School Invitational (NFHS)
- Saturday, 3/9/2019
- Wildomar, CA

2019 Raider Invitational (NFHS)
- Saturday, 3/9/2019
- Rowland Heights, CA

The 5th Annual Short Course Yard Sewanee Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 3/9/2019
- Sewanee, TN

1st Annual Patriot Warrior Swim Invitational (NFHS)
- Saturday, 3/9/2019 8:30 AM
- The Cove Water Park, Riverside, CA
Home