SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

24 Upcoming USMS Meets

San Diego Distance Showcase and “Head-2-Head” Relays
- Sunday, 5/20/2018
- San Diego, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2018 IN THT Summer Steam
- Friday, 6/1/2018 - Sunday, 6/3/2018 2:00 PM
- Terre Haute, IN

2018 Masters Challenge
- Saturday, 6/2/2018
- Frisco, TX

2018 Mission Viejo Nadadores Long Course Meet
- Sunday, 6/3/2018 8:30 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

2018 Bumpy Jones Classic
- Saturday, 6/9/2018 - Sunday, 6/10/2018
- Sarasota, FL

UMAC-Terrapin Masters Terrapin Cup
- Saturday, 6/9/2018
- College Park, MD

Long Course in Vegas Baby!
- Sunday, 6/10/2018 1:30 PM
- Las Vegas, NV

2018 NAC Masters Summer Solstice
- Saturday, 6/16/2018
- Nashville, TN

2018 Wis LCM State Champs at Schroeder
- Saturday, 6/16/2018
- Brown Deer, WI

South Carolina LCM Championships
- Saturday, 6/16/2018 - Sunday, 6/17/2018 9:00 AM
- Greenville, SC

2018 Summer Solstice Swim Meet
- Friday, 6/22/2018 - Sunday, 6/24/2018
- Mission Park, Spokane, WA

2018 Minnesota Masters LCM State Championship Meet
- Saturday, 6/23/2018
- University of Minnesota Aquatic Center, Minneapolis, MN

O*H*I*O Masters 2018 LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 6/23/2018
- Cleveland, OH

2018 Walla Walla Swim Club Sweet Onion Open
- Saturday, 6/23/2018 - Sunday, 6/24/2018 8:30 AM
- Walla Walla, WA

2018 Panama City Swim Team Masters Summer Splash Meet
- Saturday, 6/23/2018 1:30 PM
- Panama City, FL

2018 YWMA Go the Distance Meet
- Saturday, 6/30/2018
- Gettysburg, PA

6th Annual Munster Masters Summer Splash
- Sunday, 7/1/2018
- Munster, IN

2018 USMS South Central Zone LC Championships
- Friday, 7/6/2018 - Sunday, 7/8/2018
- College Station, TX

2018 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Saturday, 7/7/2018 - Sunday, 7/8/2018 8:00 AM
- St. Petersburg, FL

99th Annual Senior Seattle Open
- Thursday, 7/12/2018 - Saturday, 7/14/2018
- Seattle, WA

2nd Annual LCM Masters Meet
- Saturday, 7/14/2018 8:45 AM
- Virginia Beach,, VA

Bastille Day Swim Meet- Nadadores of South Florida
- Saturday, 7/14/2018 9:00 AM
- Miami Country Day School, Miami, FL

2018 Summer JT LCM Mini-Meet
- Sunday, 7/15/2018
- Dover, NH

2018 San Diego Long Course Championships
- Sunday, 7/22/2018
- La Jolla, CA

Show Past Meets
Home