SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

54 Upcoming Meets

- Saturday, 1/1/2022 - Monday, 2/28/2022

- Friday, 1/28/2022
- Merced, CA

- Saturday, 1/29/2022
- Kihei, HI

- Saturday, 1/29/2022
- Loveland, CO

- Saturday, 1/29/2022
- Tupelo, MS

- Saturday, 1/29/2022 9:00 AM
- San Francisco, CA

- Sunday, 1/30/2022
- Enter at Athletic Entrance, Bellevue, WA

- Sunday, 1/30/2022

- Sunday, 1/30/2022 8:45 AM
- Alexandria, VA

- Friday, 2/4/2022
- Kihei, HI

- Friday, 2/4/2022 - Sunday, 2/6/2022 6:00 PM
- North Myrtle Beach, SC

- Saturday, 2/5/2022
- Kihei, HI

NAU New Year Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/5/2022
- Flagstaff, AZ

- Saturday, 2/5/2022
- San Jose, CA

- Sunday, 2/6/2022
- Oxford, OH

- Sunday, 2/6/2022 8:30 AM
- Westport, CT
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Saturday, 2/12/2022
- Severna Park, MD

2022 Gator Chomp Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/12/2022
- Gainesville, FL

- Saturday, 2/12/2022
- Houston, TX

- Saturday, 2/12/2022 - Sunday, 2/13/2022 8:00 AM
- Clearwater, FL

Spring Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/12/2022 12:15 PM
- Burlington, VT

- Sunday, 2/13/2022
- Toms River, NJ

- Sunday, 2/13/2022 11:00 PM
- Sun Prairie, WI

- Saturday, 2/19/2022 - Sunday, 2/20/2022
- Glendale, CA

UCSD 2022 Winter Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/19/2022
- San Diego, CA

- Saturday, 2/19/2022 - Sunday, 2/20/2022
- Oro Valley, AZ

- Sunday, 2/20/2022
- Champaign, IL

Stanford Invitational 2022 (College Club)
- Sunday, 2/20/2022
- Stanford, CA

- Friday, 2/25/2022 - Sunday, 2/27/2022

MSU Spring Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/26/2022
- East Lansing, MI

- Saturday, 2/26/2022
- Salt Lake City, UT

- Saturday, 2/26/2022
- Albany, CA

- Saturday, 2/26/2022 - Sunday, 2/27/2022 8:30 AM
- Charlotte, NC

- Saturday, 2/26/2022 - Sunday, 2/27/2022 9:00 AM
- Anchorage,

- Saturday, 3/5/2022
- Rice University, Houston, TX

- Saturday, 3/5/2022
- New Albany, OH

- Saturday, 3/5/2022 12:30 PM
- Pikes Peak Athletics, Colorado Springs, CO

2022 Spring Classic (USMS)
- Sunday, 3/6/2022
- Bloomington, IL

- Sunday, 3/6/2022 8:00 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

- Sunday, 3/6/2022 8:30 AM
- Whitefish Bay, WI

- Sunday, 3/6/2022 9:00 AM
- East Meadow, NY

- Saturday, 3/12/2022 - Sunday, 3/13/2022 3:00 PM
- Oregon City, OR

- Saturday, 3/19/2022 - Sunday, 3/20/2022
- St. Petersburg, FL

- Saturday, 3/19/2022 - Sunday, 3/20/2022 9:00 AM
- San Antonio, TX

- Saturday, 3/19/2022 - Sunday, 3/20/2022 10:45 AM
- Auburn, AL

- Saturday, 3/26/2022 - Sunday, 3/27/2022
- Atlanta, GA

- Sunday, 3/27/2022
- Binghamton, NY

- Saturday, 4/2/2022 - Sunday, 4/3/2022
- Hobart,

- Saturday, 4/9/2022
- Rotterdam, NY

- Saturday, 4/9/2022 - Sunday, 4/10/2022
- Oro Valley, AZ

- Thursday, 4/28/2022 - Sunday, 5/1/2022 8:00 AM
- San Antonio,

2022 Swimming (FINA)
- Thursday, 7/21/2022 - Wednesday, 7/27/2022 9:00 AM
- Medellin,

2022 Diving (FINA)
- Sunday, 7/24/2022 - Tuesday, 7/26/2022 9:00 AM
- Medellin,

2022 Open Water (FINA)
- Thursday, 7/28/2022
- Guatape,
Home