Semana Nautica Masters LCM Swim Meet ( Sat, Jun 24, 2023 )

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

69 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Wednesday, 4/24/2024
- Simi Valley, CA

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Friday, 4/26/2024
- Santa Ana, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Thursday, 4/25/2024
- La Quinta, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Friday, 4/26/2024
- Mission Viejo, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2024 tohs (NFHS)
- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Wednesday, 4/24/2024
- Simi Valley, CA

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Friday, 4/26/2024
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024
- Yucaipa, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

League 2024 (NFHS)
- Tuesday, 4/23/2024
- Wiseburn Pool, El Segundo, CA

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Thursday, 4/25/2024 2:00 PM
- Huntington Beach, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Friday, 4/26/2024 3:00 PM
- Lake Forest, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Wednesday, 4/24/2024 - Friday, 4/26/2024
- Claremont, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Wednesday, 4/24/2024 - Saturday, 4/27/2024
- San Jose, CA

- Wednesday, 4/24/2024 - Friday, 4/26/2024 2:00 PM
- Huntington Beach, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Wednesday, 4/24/2024 - Saturday, 4/27/2024 3:30 PM
- Atherton, CA

- Wednesday, 4/24/2024 - Saturday, 4/27/2024 3:30 PM
- Oceana High School, Pacifica, CA

- Thursday, 4/25/2024
- Indio, CA

- Thursday, 4/25/2024

Pali-Western (NFHS)
- Thursday, 4/25/2024
- Simi Valley, CA

- Thursday, 4/25/2024 2:00 PM
- Riverside, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Saturday, 4/27/2024
- San Francisco, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024
- Yucaipa, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Sunday, 4/28/2024
- Natatorium, Grand Junction, CO

- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Saturday, 4/27/2024
- Santa Rosa, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Sunday, 4/28/2024
- Corvallis, OR

- Friday, 4/26/2024
- Hartnell College Pool, Salinas, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024
- Chabot College, Hayward, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Saturday, 4/27/2024
- San Jose, CA

WBAL Championships (NFHS)
- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Saturday, 4/27/2024
- Dunlevie Aquatics Center Sacred Heart Prep - Atherton, Atherton,

- Friday, 4/26/2024 1:30 PM
- San Pedro, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024 4:00 PM
- Lake Forest, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Sunday, 4/28/2024 6:00 PM
- Shenandoah, TX

- Saturday, 4/27/2024 - Sunday, 4/28/2024
- Anderson Athletic & Recreation Complex, St Paul, MN

- Saturday, 4/27/2024
- College Station, TX

- Saturday, 4/27/2024
- Jacksonville, FL

Dawgs Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 4/27/2024
- Mary Wayte Swimming Pool 8815 SE 40th St, Mercer Island, WA 98040,

- Saturday, 4/27/2024 10:00 AM
- Marin Academy, San Rafael, CA

- Saturday, 4/27/2024 10:00 AM
- Cleveland, OH

- Tuesday, 4/30/2024 - Saturday, 5/4/2024 9:00 AM
- San Jose, CA

- Thursday, 5/2/2024 - Saturday, 5/4/2024
- Costa Mesa, CA

- Thursday, 5/2/2024 - Saturday, 5/4/2024
- Concord, CA

- Friday, 5/3/2024 - Saturday, 5/4/2024
- Huntersville, NC

- Friday, 5/3/2024 - Sunday, 5/5/2024 4:30 PM
- Munster, IN

- Saturday, 5/4/2024
- Concord, CA

- Saturday, 5/4/2024
- Sedona, AZ

- Saturday, 5/4/2024
- Schenectady, NY

- Saturday, 5/4/2024 11:00 AM
- New York, NY

- Saturday, 5/4/2024 11:00 AM
- Tuttle North, Brockport NY 14420,

- Sunday, 5/5/2024
- Gladstone, MO

- Sunday, 5/5/2024
- La Jolla, CA

- Sunday, 5/5/2024
- Bronx, NY

- Thursday, 5/9/2024 - Sunday, 5/12/2024
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

- Sunday, 5/12/2024
- Triton Pool, San Diego, CA

- Friday, 5/17/2024 - Sunday, 5/19/2024
- Sacramento, CA

- Saturday, 5/18/2024
- Roanoke, VA

- Saturday, 5/18/2024 - Sunday, 5/19/2024
- Bend, OR

- Saturday, 5/18/2024
- Launceston,

- Saturday, 5/18/2024 - Sunday, 5/19/2024
- Basking Ridge, NJ

- Saturday, 5/18/2024 9:00 AM
- Atlanta, GA

- Sunday, 5/19/2024
- Vorhees, NJ

- Sunday, 5/19/2024
- Salem, NH

- Sunday, 5/19/2024 8:30 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

- Sunday, 5/19/2024 11:00 AM
- Shelbyville, KY

- Saturday, 6/1/2024
- Brookfield, WI

- Sunday, 6/2/2024 10:00 AM
- York, PA

- Saturday, 6/8/2024 - Sunday, 6/9/2024 12:15 PM
- Sarasota, FL

- Sunday, 6/9/2024
- Overland Park, KS

- Thursday, 6/20/2024 - Monday, 6/24/2024 8:00 AM
- Indianapolis, IN

2024 Starlight Open (USMS)
- Friday, 6/21/2024 - Sunday, 6/23/2024
- Wenatchee, WA

- Sunday, 6/23/2024
- Easton, MD
FINIS
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home