2023 COMSA Masters Short Course Championships ( Fri, Mar 31, 2023 - Sun, Apr 2, 2023 )

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

193 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

- Thursday, 2/22/2024 - Friday, 3/22/2024
- Studio City, CA

- Wednesday, 2/28/2024 - Friday, 3/1/2024
- Mission Viejo, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Gilroy, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Thursday, 2/29/2024 - Friday, 3/1/2024
- Mission Viejo, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Huntersville, NC
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

Crespi 2/29/24 (NFHS)
- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Crespi High School,

- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Temecula, CA

- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Huntington Beach, CA

Lincoln at LiveOak (NFHS)
- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Morgan Hill, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

Marina vs Downey (NFHS)
- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Huntington Beach, CA

Mt. SAC vs Sierra (NCAA)
- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Walnut, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Studio City, CA

- Thursday, 2/29/2024
- Oakland, CA

- Thursday, 2/29/2024 3:45 PM
- Riverside, CA

- Thursday, 2/29/2024 4:00 PM
- Salinas, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Results

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- Cupertino, CA

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- Newport Coast, CA

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- James Logan High School, Union City, CA

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- Long Beach, CA

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- LBCC, Long Beach, CA

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- Yucaipa, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- Walnut, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- Redding, CA

- Friday, 3/1/2024
- Northeastern University, Oakland, CA

- Friday, 3/1/2024 10:00 AM
- Fontana, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Friday, 3/1/2024 - Saturday, 3/2/2024 1:00 PM
- MT. SAN ANTONIO COLLEGE, Walnut, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2024 Fear the Spear (College Club)
- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- Tallahassee, FL

- Saturday, 3/2/2024 - Sunday, 3/3/2024
- Colorado Springs, CO

- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- San Francisco, CA

- Saturday, 3/2/2024 - Sunday, 3/3/2024
- Catonsville, MD

- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- La Quinta, CA

- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- San Jose, CA

- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- Grube Recreation Activities Center, Statesboro, GA

- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- New Albany, OH

Pitt Spring Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- Trees Pool, Pittsburgh, PA

Ski-n-Swim 2024 (USMS)
- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- Salt Lake City, UT

TAMU vs.TCU (College Club)
- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- College Station, TX

- Saturday, 3/2/2024
- Graham Natatorium, West Chester, PA

- Saturday, 3/2/2024 - Sunday, 3/3/2024 8:00 AM
- Oro Valley, AZ
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2024 Iowa State Cyclone Invite (College Club)
- Saturday, 3/2/2024 12:00 PM
- 2625 Union Dr, Ames, IA 50011, Ames, IA

- Saturday, 3/2/2024 1:30 PM

- Saturday, 3/2/2024 1:45 PM
- Harrisonburg, VA

- Saturday, 3/2/2024 - Sunday, 3/3/2024 2:00 PM
- Cary, NC
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Sunday, 3/3/2024
- Auburn, NY

2024 Bruno Spring Invitational (College Club)
- Sunday, 3/3/2024
- Providence, RI

- Sunday, 3/3/2024
- Whitefish Bay, WI

2024 Spring Classic (USMS)
- Sunday, 3/3/2024
- Bloomington, IL

Bear Invitational Fall 2024 (College Club)
- Sunday, 3/3/2024
- Greeley, CO, Greeley, CO

- Sunday, 3/3/2024 8:30 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

- Monday, 3/4/2024
- Morgan Hill, CA

- Tuesday, 3/5/2024
- Raleigh, NC

- Tuesday, 3/5/2024
- Gilroy, CA

- Tuesday, 3/5/2024
- Notre Dame Sherman Oaks, Sherman Oaks, CA

- Tuesday, 3/5/2024
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA

- Tuesday, 3/5/2024
- San Juan Hills HS Pool, San Juan Capistrano, CA

- Tuesday, 3/5/2024 3:30 PM
- San Clemente, CA

- Tuesday, 3/5/2024 4:00 PM
- Murrieta, CA

- Wednesday, 3/6/2024
- Long Beach, CA

2024 Gamecock Race Day (College Club)
- Wednesday, 3/6/2024
- Pool, Anniston, AL

- Wednesday, 3/6/2024
- Irvine, CA

- Wednesday, 3/6/2024
- Laguna Beach HS, Laguna Beach, CA

Notre Dame 3/6/24 (NFHS)
- Wednesday, 3/6/2024
- Notre Dame HS SO, Sherman Oaks, CA

SB Invitational (NFHS)
- Wednesday, 3/6/2024
- Wiseburn Pool, El Segundo, CA

- Wednesday, 3/6/2024 3:00 PM
- Santa Ana, CA

- Wednesday, 3/6/2024 3:00 PM
- Swimming Pool, San Jose, CA

- Wednesday, 3/6/2024 4:00 PM
- San Jose, CA

- Thursday, 3/7/2024 - Saturday, 3/9/2024
- Santa Ana, CA

2024 Crespi Invite (NFHS)
- Thursday, 3/7/2024
- Simi Valley, CA

- Thursday, 3/7/2024
- Cuesta College Aquatic Center, San Luis Obispo, CA

- Thursday, 3/7/2024
- El Dorado HS,

- Friday, 3/8/2024
- Novato, CA

- Friday, 3/8/2024 - Saturday, 3/9/2024
- Riverside, CA

- Friday, 3/8/2024 - Saturday, 3/9/2024
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

- Friday, 3/8/2024
- James Logan High School, Union City, CA

- Friday, 3/8/2024 - Saturday, 3/9/2024
- Cuesta College Aquatic Center, San Luis Obispo, CA

- Friday, 3/8/2024
- Piedmont Hills High School, San Jose, CA

- Friday, 3/8/2024
- Triton Pool, San Diego, CA

- Saturday, 3/9/2024
- Rice University, Houston, TX

2024 Rice March Madness (College Club)
- Saturday, 3/9/2024
- College Station, TX

- Saturday, 3/9/2024
- McFarland, WI

- Saturday, 3/9/2024
- IM Sports West- Michigan State, East Lansing, MI

- Saturday, 3/9/2024
- Salinas, CA

- Saturday, 3/9/2024 - Sunday, 3/10/2024 8:00 AM
- Oregon City, OR

- Saturday, 3/9/2024 9:00 AM
- Santa Rosa, CA

- Saturday, 3/9/2024 10:30 AM
- Fort Washington, PA

- Saturday, 3/9/2024 - Saturday, 3/16/2024 12:00 PM
- Boston, MA

UBuffalo St Patty's Invite (College Club)
- Saturday, 3/9/2024 1:00 PM
- Dorsi Raynolds Natatorium, Buffalo,

- Sunday, 3/10/2024
- Naperville, IL

- Sunday, 3/10/2024 9:00 AM
- Anacortes, WA

- Tuesday, 3/12/2024
- Huntington Beach, CA

- Tuesday, 3/12/2024
- Laguna Beach HS, Laguna Beach, CA

- Wednesday, 3/13/2024
- El Dorado HS,

- Wednesday, 3/13/2024
- Morgan Hill, CA

- Thursday, 3/14/2024
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA

- Thursday, 3/14/2024
- El Dorado HS,

Overfelt at LiveOak (NFHS)
- Thursday, 3/14/2024
- Morgan Hill, CA

- Thursday, 3/14/2024 4:00 PM
- Temecula, CA

- Friday, 3/15/2024
- Sacramento, CA

- Friday, 3/15/2024
- San Juan Capistrano, CA

PCAC Invite (NCAA)
- Friday, 3/15/2024
- San Marcos, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Saturday, 3/16/2024
- North Bethesda, MD

- Saturday, 3/16/2024 - Sunday, 3/17/2024
- Atlanta, GA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Saturday, 3/16/2024 - Sunday, 3/17/2024
- Mission Viejo, CA

- Saturday, 3/16/2024 - Sunday, 3/17/2024 8:30 AM
- St. Petersburg, FL

- Saturday, 3/16/2024 9:00 AM
- Spokane, WA

- Saturday, 3/16/2024 12:15 PM
- Kingsport, TN

- Sunday, 3/17/2024
- Annapolis, MD

- Sunday, 3/17/2024
- Thousand Oaks, CA

- Sunday, 3/17/2024 9:00 AM
- Pacifica, CA

- Sunday, 3/17/2024 10:30 AM
- Rochester, MN

- Tuesday, 3/19/2024
- Placentia, CA

- Tuesday, 3/19/2024
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA

- Tuesday, 3/19/2024 3:00 PM
- Laguna Beach HS, Laguna Beach, CA

- Wednesday, 3/20/2024
- San Pedro, CA

- Wednesday, 3/20/2024
- Irvine, CA

- Wednesday, 3/20/2024
- Mission Hills, CA

- Thursday, 3/21/2024 - Saturday, 3/23/2024
- SRJC, Santa Rosa, CA

- Thursday, 3/21/2024
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA

- Friday, 3/22/2024
- Costa Mesa, CA

MJC Invite #1 2024 (NCAA)
- Friday, 3/22/2024 11:00 AM
- Modesto, CA

- Friday, 3/22/2024 - Saturday, 3/23/2024 3:00 PM
- San Juan Capistrano, CA

- Saturday, 3/23/2024
- Joliet, IL

- Saturday, 3/23/2024 - Sunday, 3/24/2024
- Hobart,

- Saturday, 3/23/2024 - Sunday, 3/24/2024
- Texas Ford Aquatics, Frisco, TX

- Saturday, 3/23/2024
- St George, UT

- Saturday, 3/23/2024 9:00 AM
- Binghamton, NY

- Saturday, 3/23/2024 11:00 AM
- Cincinnati, OH

- Sunday, 3/24/2024
- Palo Alto, CA

- Sunday, 3/24/2024
- Toms River, NJ

- Sunday, 3/24/2024 1:15 PM

- Monday, 3/25/2024
- San Juan Capistrano, CA

- Tuesday, 3/26/2024
- Placentia, CA

- Tuesday, 3/26/2024
- Laguna Beach HS, Laguna Beach, CA

- Wednesday, 3/27/2024
- Irvine HS, Irvine, CA

- Wednesday, 3/27/2024
- Santa Ana, CA

- Wednesday, 3/27/2024
- Irvine, CA

- Thursday, 3/28/2024
- Morgan Hill, CA

- Saturday, 3/30/2024 10:00 AM
- San Jose, CA

WSC #1 @SMC (NCAA)
- Monday, 4/1/2024
- San Luis Obispo, CA

- Tuesday, 4/2/2024
- San Jose, CA

- Wednesday, 4/3/2024
- Carson, CA

- Friday, 4/5/2024 - Sunday, 4/7/2024
- Jupiter, FL

- Friday, 4/5/2024 - Sunday, 4/7/2024 5:30 PM
- Indianapolis, IN

- Friday, 4/5/2024 - Sunday, 4/7/2024 6:30 PM
- Encino, CA

- Saturday, 4/6/2024
- New York, NY

- Saturday, 4/6/2024 - Sunday, 4/7/2024
- Butte, Montana, Butte, MT

- Saturday, 4/6/2024 - Sunday, 4/7/2024
- Orange, CT

- Saturday, 4/6/2024
- Willamalane Park Swim Center Springfield, Oregon, Springfield,

- Saturday, 4/6/2024
- Springfield, VA

- Saturday, 4/6/2024 12:45 AM
- Willamalane Park Swim Center Springfield, OR

- Saturday, 4/6/2024 11:00 AM
- Bakersfield, CA

- Saturday, 4/6/2024 1:30 PM
- Aberdeen, SD

- Sunday, 4/7/2024
- Littleton, CO

- Sunday, 4/7/2024
- Albert Park, VIC,

- Sunday, 4/7/2024 10:00 AM
- Hershey, PA

- Sunday, 4/7/2024 10:00 AM
- West Long Branch, NJ

- Monday, 4/8/2024
- San Juan Capistrano, CA

- Tuesday, 4/9/2024
- Huntington Beach, CA

- Tuesday, 4/9/2024
- Irvine, CA

- Tuesday, 4/9/2024
- Temecula, CA

- Wednesday, 4/10/2024
- San Pedro, CA

- Thursday, 4/11/2024
- Mission Hills, CA

- Saturday, 4/13/2024 - Sunday, 4/14/2024
- Federal Way, WA

- Saturday, 4/13/2024
- Saratoga Springs, NY

- Saturday, 4/13/2024
- Savannah, GA

- Saturday, 4/13/2024
- Moscow, ID

- Sunday, 4/14/2024
- A&E Center, Ithaca, NY

- Sunday, 4/14/2024
- Hillsborough, NC

- Tuesday, 4/16/2024
- Huntington Beach, CA

- Wednesday, 4/17/2024
- Irvine HS, Irvine, CA

- Thursday, 4/18/2024 - Saturday, 4/20/2024
- Santa Rosa, CA

- Thursday, 4/18/2024
- San Jose, CA

- Friday, 4/19/2024
- Carson, CA

- Friday, 4/19/2024 - Sunday, 4/21/2024 3:00 PM
- Stafford, VA

- Saturday, 4/20/2024
- Little Rock, AR

- Saturday, 4/20/2024 - Sunday, 4/21/2024

- Saturday, 4/20/2024
- Simi Valley, CA

- Saturday, 4/20/2024 - Sunday, 4/21/2024 8:15 AM
- Indianapolis, IN

- Sunday, 4/21/2024
- Gainesville, FL

- Tuesday, 4/23/2024 - Friday, 4/26/2024
- Santa Margarita Catholic HS, Santa Margarita, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Saturday, 4/27/2024
- Santa Rosa, CA

- Friday, 4/26/2024 - Sunday, 4/28/2024 6:00 PM
- Shenandoah, TX

- Saturday, 4/27/2024 - Sunday, 4/28/2024
- Anderson Athletic & Recreation Complex, St Paul, MN

2024 SWSL Championship (College Club)
- Saturday, 4/27/2024
- College Station, TX

- Saturday, 4/27/2024 10:00 AM
- Cleveland, OH

- Friday, 5/3/2024 - Saturday, 5/4/2024
- Huntersville, NC

- Saturday, 5/4/2024
- Sedona, AZ

- Sunday, 5/5/2024
- La Jolla, CA

- Thursday, 5/9/2024 - Sunday, 5/12/2024
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

- Saturday, 5/18/2024 - Sunday, 5/19/2024
- Bend, OR

- Saturday, 5/18/2024
- Launceston,

- Saturday, 5/18/2024 - Sunday, 5/19/2024
- Basking Ridge, NJ

- Sunday, 5/19/2024
- Vorhees, NJ
Swim Smart
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home