SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

28 USMS Meets

2017 Postal Swimtathlon League
- Sunday, 1/1/2017 - Friday, 12/1/2017
- Any 25 yard pool

USMS Check-Off Challenge: 2017 American Records Tour
- Sunday, 1/1/2017 - Wednesday, 11/1/2017

2017 Southern Masters LCM Championships
- Saturday, 7/29/2017 - Sunday, 7/30/2017
- New Orleans, LA

The 41st Annual Lakeside Masters Long Course Invitational
- Saturday, 7/29/2017 - Sunday, 7/30/2017
- Louisville, KY

2017 U.S. Masters Swimming Summer National Championship
- Wednesday, 8/2/2017 - Sunday, 8/6/2017 8:00 AM
- Minneapolis, MN
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2017 End-of-Summer Splash
- Saturday, 8/5/2017
- Woodland, CA

2017 Dumpster Fish Outdoor Classic
- Sunday, 8/6/2017
- Harrisburg, PA

2017 Jason Nessel Memorial Invitational (LCM)
- Sunday, 8/6/2017
- Rahway, NJ

2017 TMSC Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet
- Saturday, 8/12/2017
- Jenks, OK

The Annual Betsy Owens Memorial Lake Swims One Mile and Two Miles
- Saturday, 8/12/2017
- Lake Placid, NY

Fourth Annual Growler Invitational
- Friday, 8/18/2017 - Sunday, 8/20/2017 5:30 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2017 Gil Young Memorial/NW Zone LCM Championship Meet
- Friday, 8/25/2017 - Sunday, 8/27/2017 4:00 PM
- Gresham, OR

2017 Coral Springs Last Chance LCM Meet
- Saturday, 8/26/2017
- Coral Springs, FL

2017 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/26/2017
- Avon, OH

2017 CT Long Course Masters Championship
- Saturday, 8/26/2017 - Sunday, 8/27/2017 10:00 AM
- Middletown, CT

2017 Tail’s End LCM Masters Swim Meet
- Sunday, 9/10/2017 8:50 AM

4th Annual Short Course Meters Sewanee Masters Invitational
- Saturday, 9/23/2017
- Fowler Center, Sewanee, TN

14th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/24/2017
- Mountain View, CA

2017 Chris Clarke Invitational and Great Lakes Zone SCM Championship
- Saturday, 9/30/2017 - Sunday, 10/1/2017
- Indianapolis, IN

2017 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic
- Friday, 10/13/2017 - Sunday, 10/15/2017
- Orlando, FL

ESMS 2017 Oktober Splash Invitational Meet
- Saturday, 10/14/2017
- Fairhope, AL

2017 Spooky Shoot at Pierce College
- Sunday, 10/22/2017 9:00 AM
- Woodland Hills, CA

2017 Patriot Masters Sprint Classic
- Sunday, 10/29/2017
- Fairfax, VA

2017 Shark Tank SCM Meet
- Saturday, 11/4/2017 - Sunday, 11/5/2017 12:00 PM
- Sarasota, FL

2017 Last Chance Meters Meet
- Saturday, 11/11/2017 9:00 AM
- Gettysburg, PA

2017 November Classic - Short Course Meters
- Saturday, 11/11/2017 - Sunday, 11/12/2017 9:00 AM
- Shenandoah, TX

Puget Sound Masters SCM Championship Meet
- Saturday, 11/18/2017 - Sunday, 11/19/2017

2017 NE-LMSC SCM Championships
- Friday, 12/8/2017 - Sunday, 12/10/2017 4:40 PM
- Worcester, MA

Show Past Meets
Home