SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

32 USMS Meets

2017 Postal Swimtathlon League
- Sunday, 1/1/2017 - Friday, 12/1/2017
- Any 25 yard pool

USMS Check-Off Challenge: 2017 American Records Tour
- Sunday, 1/1/2017 - Wednesday, 11/1/2017

NTC Masters Spring Classic
- Sunday, 4/30/2017
- Clermont, FL

2017 YMCA Masters National Swimming Championships
- Thursday, 5/4/2017 - Sunday, 5/7/2017 8:30 AM
- Sarasota, FL
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2017 Hurricane-Man 2.4 Mi Rough Water Swim and Pass-A-Grille Challenge Challenge 1000M Swim
- Saturday, 5/6/2017
- St Pete Beach, FL

UMAC LAST CHANCE SCY Meet
- Saturday, 5/6/2017 12:00 PM
- College Park, MD

1500 or 800 Time Trial
- Sunday, 5/21/2017
- Catonsville, MD

2017 San Diego Swim Masters “Head-2-Head” Short Course Yards Relay Invitational
- Sunday, 5/21/2017
- San Diego, CA

Lake Juniper Clinic & Buoy Swim 2017
- Sunday, 5/21/2017 8:00 AM
- Bend, OR

2017 Somerset County YMCA Masters – "Last Chance" SCY Swim Meet
- Sunday, 5/21/2017 9:15 AM
- Basking Ridge, NJ

2017 Hammerhead Games
- Friday, 5/26/2017 - Monday, 5/29/2017
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

2017 Oceania Zone Masters LCM Championship
- Saturday, 6/3/2017 - Sunday, 6/4/2017 9:00 AM
- Kihei, HI

2017 Bumpy Jones Classic
- Saturday, 6/10/2017 - Sunday, 6/11/2017 11:00 AM
- Sarasota, FL

AGUA Masters Battery Park City Sprint Pentathlon
- Sunday, 6/11/2017 5:15 PM
- New York, NY

12th Annual June Krauser Summer Splash
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 - Sunday, 6/18/2017
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

Oakdale Masters Invitational 2017
- Saturday, 6/17/2017
- Oakdale, CA

1st Annual LCM Masters Meet
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 8:45 AM
- Virginia Beach,, VA

2017 Wisconsin LCM State Champs at Schroeder
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 1:00 PM
- Brown Deer, WI

2017 NAC Masters Summer Solstice
- Saturday, 6/17/2017 4:00 PM
- Nashville, TN

2017 TNAQ Masters June Invite
- Saturday, 6/24/2017
- Knoxville, TN

O*H*I*O Masters 2017 LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 6/24/2017
- Cleveland, OH

Summer Sizzler 2017
- Sunday, 6/25/2017
- Houston, TX

Dixie Zone LCM Champs - Shut Up & Swim - Roy Dessloch Invitational 2017
- Friday, 6/30/2017 - Sunday, 7/2/2017
- Greenville, SC

2017 Reg Richardson Memorial LCM Meet
- Friday, 6/30/2017 - Saturday, 7/1/2017 6:00 PM
- Santa Barbara, CA

2017 San Diego Long Course Championships
- Sunday, 7/9/2017
- La Jolla, CA

8th Annual Patrick Moore Memorial Relay LCM Meet
- Sunday, 7/9/2017
- Mission Viejo, CA

6th Penguins River Trails 1500
- Sunday, 7/9/2017 6:00 AM
- Mt Prospect, IL

USMS 2017 South Central Zone LC Championships
- Friday, 7/21/2017 - Sunday, 7/23/2017 5:00 PM
- College Station, TX

Green Leaf Racing Presents the Annual Betsy Owens Memorial Lake Swims One Mile and Two Miles
- Saturday, 8/12/2017
- Lake Placid, NY

2017 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/26/2017
- Avon, OH

2017 Chris Clarke Invitational and Great Lakes Zone SCM Championship
- Saturday, 9/30/2017 - Sunday, 10/1/2017
- Indianapolis, IN

Puget Sound Masters SCM Championship Meet
- Saturday, 11/18/2017 - Sunday, 11/19/2017

Show Past Meets
Home