SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

16 USMS Meets

Summer Splash
- Sunday, 7/23/2017
- Catonsville, MD

2017 Arizona Masters Long Course State Champs
- Saturday, 7/22/2017 - Sunday, 7/23/2017
- Tucson, AZ
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

USMS 2017 South Central Zone LC Championships
- Friday, 7/21/2017 - Sunday, 7/23/2017 5:00 PM
- College Station, TX

2017 Make A Ripple 4 LCM Meet
- Saturday, 7/15/2017
- Overland Park, KS

2017 Pacific Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Friday, 7/14/2017 - Sunday, 7/16/2017 8:30 AM
- San Jose, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

6th Penguins River Trails 1500
- Sunday, 7/9/2017 6:00 AM
- Mt Prospect, IL

2017 San Diego Long Course Championships
- Sunday, 7/9/2017
- La Jolla, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

35th Annual DCRP Masters Swim Team Long Course Meet
- Sunday, 7/9/2017
- Washington, DC

8th Annual Patrick Moore Memorial Relay LCM Meet
- Sunday, 7/9/2017
- Mission Viejo, CA

2017 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Saturday, 7/8/2017 8:00 AM
- St. Petersburg, FL

2017 CA Rose Intra Squad - Masters & Youth
- Friday, 7/7/2017 - Saturday, 7/8/2017 4:30 PM

98th Annual Senior Seattle Open
- Thursday, 7/6/2017 - Saturday, 7/8/2017 11:00 AM
- Seattle, WA

2017 Austin Swim Club July LCM Masters Meet
- Saturday, 7/1/2017
- Austin, TX

2017 Denver Masters LCM Invitational Swimming Meet
- Saturday, 7/1/2017
- Denver, CO
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2017 Reg Richardson Memorial LCM Meet
- Friday, 6/30/2017 - Saturday, 7/1/2017 5:30 PM
- Santa Barbara, CA

Dixie Zone LCM Champs - Shut Up & Swim - Roy Dessloch Invitational 2017
- Friday, 6/30/2017 - Sunday, 7/2/2017
- Greenville, SC

Show Past Meets
Home