SwimPhone
Meet Home | Events | Swimmers | Clubs

2018 COMSA Masters Short Course Championships

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

33 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

2019 Gil Young Memorial/NW Zone LCM Championship Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 8/23/2019 - Sunday, 8/25/2019 4:00 PM
- Gresham, OR

Sixth Annual Growler Invitational (USMS)
- Friday, 8/23/2019 - Sunday, 8/25/2019 5:30 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

6th Annual Dog Days of Summer LCM Masters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019
- Clearwater, FL

MSTAS 35th Winter SC Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019 - Sunday, 8/25/2019
- Launceston,
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2019 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019 8:00 AM
- Avon, OH

2019 MSV Short Course Relay Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019 10:00 AM
- Albert Park, VIC,

1st Annual Pacific Masters Summer Fun Relay Meet & Social (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/25/2019
- Walnut Creek, CA

Coral Springs LCM Second Chance Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/25/2019
- Coral Springs, FL

2019 400 Fastest Pull for Sebastopol (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/31/2019

2019 Georgia Masters SouthSide Pentathlon Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/7/2019
- Jonesboro, GA

Circle City Aquatics 1st Annual Long Course Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/7/2019 8:00 AM
- Eastvale, CA

2019 Jamina Winston Memorial SCM Invite (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/21/2019 8:00 AM
- Mesa, AZ

16th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/22/2019
- Mountain View, CA

2019 Mission Mile & Southwest Zone Open Water Championships (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/22/2019
- Mission Viejo, CA

2019 Pickin' Up Steam Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/28/2019
- Ashland, VA

Double Dare Distance Meters Meet (SCM) (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/28/2019
- Gettysburg, PA

2019 Last Chance Meet - LCM (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/28/2019 2:00 PM
- Frisco, TX

Macalester Masters 2019 SCY Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/29/2019
- St. Paul, MN

47th Annual Sprint Short Course Meters Pentathlon (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/6/2019
- Roseville, CA

5th Annual Short Course Masters Eastern Invitational (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/6/2019
- Greensboro, NC

2019 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic (USMS)
- Friday, 10/11/2019 - Sunday, 10/13/2019
- Orlando, FL

2019 DCAC Capital Classic (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/12/2019
- Washington, DC

BAMFest 2019 (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/12/2019
- Bainbridge Island, WA

ESMS 2019 OktoberSplash Invitational Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/19/2019
- Fairhope, AL

Badger Fall Invitational 2019 (College Club)
- Saturday, 10/19/2019 1:00 PM
- UW-Madison Natatorium, Madison, WI

2019 South West Iowa Masters Fall Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/26/2019
- Council Bluffs, IA

2019 Patriot Masters Sprint Classic (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/27/2019
- Fairfax, VA

VMST 39th Annual Masters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/2/2019
- Virginia Beach, VA

Snohomish Aquatics Masters Meet-2019 (USMS)
- Sunday, 11/3/2019
- Snohomish, WA

2019 3rd Annual Steven Plackemeier SCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 11/3/2019 9:00 AM
- Carlsbad, CA

17th Annual Miami RedFin Fall Masters Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/9/2019
- Oxford, OH

Sabine Weiser November Classic - Short Course Meters (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/9/2019 - Sunday, 11/10/2019
- Shenandoah, TX

2019 Shark Tank SCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/9/2019 - Sunday, 11/10/2019 11:30 AM
- Sarasota, FL
Club Assistant
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home