SwimPhone
Meet Home | Events | Swimmers | Clubs

2018 COMSA Masters Short Course Championships

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

50 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

2019 RCSC Summer League: Indian Hills @ CBU Lancers (Other)
- Wednesday, 5/29/2019
- Riverside, CA

RCSC Summer League - Victory at Tidal Waves (Other)
- Thursday, 5/30/2019
- Riverside, CA

2019 AZ LMSC LC Meters State Championship (USMS)
- Friday, 5/31/2019 - Sunday, 6/2/2019
- Oro Valley, AZ

2019 Long Course Sprints Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/1/2019
- Cincinnati, OH

MSTAS 24th SCLD Championships 2019 (MSA)
- Saturday, 6/1/2019

2019 Mission Viejo Nadadores Long Course Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/2/2019 8:00 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

2019 IN THT Summer Steam (USMS)
- Friday, 6/7/2019 - Sunday, 6/9/2019
- Terre Haute, IN

2019 Bumpy Jones Classic Long Course Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/8/2019 - Sunday, 6/9/2019
- Sarasota, FL

2019 Masters Challenge - Hosted by Texas Ford Aquatics (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/8/2019
- Frisco, TX

2019 South Texas Masters We Need To Have A Meet Before The Annual Meeting Classic (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/8/2019
- Austin, TX

2019 UMLY Masters Long Course Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/9/2019
- Berwyn, PA

Swim League's Spring 2019 Intra-Squad Mini Meet (Other)
- Sunday, 6/9/2019
- New York, NY

2019 Summer Head Start LCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/15/2019
- Shenandoah, TX

2019 Wis LCM State Champs at Schroeder (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/15/2019
- Brown Deer, WI

2019 Walla Walla Swim Club Sweet Onion Open (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/15/2019 - Sunday, 6/16/2019 8:00 AM
- Walla Walla, WA

Dixie Zone 2019 LCM Championships (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/15/2019 - Sunday, 6/16/2019 9:00 AM
- Greenville, SC

COMA LCM Meet 2019 (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/15/2019 1:00 PM
- Bend, OR

Nolan’s Pharmasave Invitational VKSC/Masters Swim Meet (MSC)
- Sunday, 6/16/2019
- Vernon, BC

2019 RCSC Summer League:VA @ IHST (Other)
- Thursday, 6/20/2019
- Riverside, CA

2019 IE SAS Summer Solstice Swim Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 6/21/2019 - Sunday, 6/23/2019
- Witter Pool, Spokane, WA

2019 Miami Redfins Long Course Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/22/2019
- Oxford, OH

2019 Seals Splash (MSA)
- Saturday, 6/22/2019 5:40 PM
- Casey ARC, Narre Warren, VIC,

2019 Glen Oaks Sea Lions Swim Invitational (USA Swimming)
- Sunday, 6/23/2019
- Carmichael, CA

2019 Rocklin Summer Invitational Swim Meet
- Sunday, 6/23/2019
- Rocklin, CA

Ucla LCM Sunday June 23 TEAM EVENT (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/23/2019
- Speiker Aquatics Ctr UCLA Campus,

UMAC-Terrapin Masters Summer Challenge (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/23/2019
- College Park, MD

2019 UCLA Masters LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/23/2019 9:00 AM
- Los Angeles, CA

2019 Talbot Masters SCM Invitational (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/23/2019 9:30 AM
- Easton, MD

Swimming Championships IGLA 2019 (USMS)
- Monday, 6/24/2019 - Friday, 6/28/2019 8:00 AM
- Queens, NY

2019 RCSC Summer League:TW @ IHST (Other)
- Tuesday, 6/25/2019 - Wednesday, 6/26/2019
- RUBIDOUX HIGH SCHOOL, Riverside, CA

Diving Championships IGLA 2019 (FINA)
- Tuesday, 6/25/2019 - Thursday, 6/27/2019 5:00 PM
- Piscataway Township, NJ

2019 Starlight Open (USMS)
- Friday, 6/28/2019 - Sunday, 6/30/2019 2:00 PM
- Wenatchee, WA

2019 Coral Springs LCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/29/2019 - Sunday, 6/30/2019
- Coral Springs, FL

7th Annual Munster Masters Summer Splash (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/29/2019 8:20 AM
- Munster, IN

2019 Georgia Long Course Meters State Championship (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/30/2019
- Athens, GA

2019 JRSC Barracuda Summer Invitational
- Sunday, 6/30/2019
- Roseville, CA

Summer Sizzler 2019 (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/30/2019
- Houston, TX

Pacific Northwest Masters LCM Summer Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/6/2019
- Federal Way, WA

Patrick Moore Relay Meet Mission Viejo (Team Event) (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/7/2019
- Mission Viejo, CA

2019 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/13/2019 - Sunday, 7/14/2019
- St. Petersburg, FL

2019 MSV Short Course Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 7/13/2019 10:00 AM
- Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre, Albert Park, VIC,

USMS 2019 South Central Zone Long Course Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 7/19/2019 - Sunday, 7/21/2019
- College Station, TX

2019 San Diego-Imperial LCM Champs (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/21/2019
- La Jolla, CA

Summer Splash 2019 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/21/2019
- Catonsville, MD

2019 State Games of America LONG COURSE Swim Meet (USA Swimming)
- Saturday, 8/3/2019
- Lynchburg, VA

2019 TMSC Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/3/2019
- Jenks, OK

2019 State Games of America SHORT COURSE Swim Meet (USA Swimming)
- Sunday, 8/4/2019
- Lynchburg, VA

USMS LCM National Championships Mission Viejo TEAM EVENT (USMS)
- Wednesday, 8/7/2019 - Sunday, 8/11/2019
- Mission Viejo, CA

2019 U.S. Masters Swimming Summer National Championship (USMS)
- Wednesday, 8/7/2019 - Sunday, 8/11/2019 7:30 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

2019 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019 8:30 AM
- Avon, OH
Swim Smart
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home