2017 Orange Empire Conference Champs ( Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - Sat, Apr 22, 2017 )

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

110 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

- Wednesday, 1/1/2020 - Friday, 2/28/2020
- Any pool 25 yards or longer

CVC Kick-Off (NCAA)
- Friday, 1/31/2020
- Merced, CA

- Friday, 1/31/2020 - Saturday, 2/1/2020 3:00 PM
- Kihei, HI

- Saturday, 2/1/2020 - Sunday, 2/2/2020
- Auburn, AL
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Saturday, 2/1/2020
- Atlanta, GA

- Saturday, 2/1/2020
- Palm Springs, CA

- Saturday, 2/1/2020
- Richmond, VA

- Saturday, 2/1/2020
- Frisco, TX

Ski-n-Swim 2020 (USMS)
- Saturday, 2/1/2020
- Kearns, UT

- Sunday, 2/2/2020
- Exeter, NH

- Sunday, 2/2/2020
- Anacortes,, WA

- Sunday, 2/2/2020
- Westport, CT

- Sunday, 2/2/2020
- Berwyn, PA

- Sunday, 2/2/2020 8:00 AM
- St. Charles, IL

- Sunday, 2/2/2020 9:00 AM
- Saanich Commonwealth Place, Victoria, BC

- Friday, 2/7/2020
- Ventura, CA

- Friday, 2/7/2020 - Sunday, 2/9/2020
- North Myrtle Beach, SC

- Friday, 2/7/2020 - Saturday, 2/8/2020
- San Francisco, CA

- Friday, 2/7/2020
- June Fergusen Pool, Stockton, CA

- Saturday, 2/8/2020
- Severna Park, MD

- Saturday, 2/8/2020 - Sunday, 2/9/2020
- Clearwater, FL

- Saturday, 2/8/2020 - Sunday, 2/9/2020
- Charlotte, NC

- Saturday, 2/8/2020
- Loyola Fitness and Aquatic Center, Baltimore, MD

UNC Spring Bear Invite (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/8/2020
- Greeley, Co, Greeley, CO
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

UNCG Spartan Splash Spring 2020 (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/8/2020
- Greensboro, NC

- Saturday, 2/8/2020 - Sunday, 2/9/2020 8:00 AM
- Pasadena, CA

- Saturday, 2/8/2020 1:00 PM
- SaddleBrooke, AZ

- Saturday, 2/8/2020 1:10 PM
- Oxford, OH

- Sunday, 2/9/2020
- Sun Prairie, WI

- Sunday, 2/9/2020
- Toms River, NJ

- Friday, 2/14/2020 - Saturday, 2/15/2020
- Maui, Kihei, HI

- Friday, 2/14/2020 9:00 AM
- Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

- Saturday, 2/15/2020
- Harold Holt Pool, Glen Iris,

Monarch Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/15/2020
- Norfolk, VA

- Saturday, 2/15/2020 1:00 PM
- Houston, TX

- Sunday, 2/16/2020
- Canandaigua, NY

- Sunday, 2/16/2020 9:00 AM
- San Antonio, TX

- Wednesday, 2/19/2020 3:15 PM
- Irvine, CA

- Thursday, 2/20/2020 - Saturday, 2/22/2020
- MT. SAN ANTONIO COLLEGE, Walnut, CA

- Friday, 2/21/2020 - Saturday, 2/22/2020 8:45 AM
- Albert Park,

- Friday, 2/21/2020 - Tuesday, 2/25/2020 8:45 AM
- Melbourne Australia, Albert Park,

- Friday, 2/21/2020 6:00 PM
- Anchorage, AK

- Saturday, 2/22/2020
- Stamford, CT

- Saturday, 2/22/2020 - Sunday, 2/23/2020
- Coeur d’Alene, ID

- Saturday, 2/22/2020
- Brea, CA

Be My Valentine Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/22/2020
- Ogden High School Pool 2875, Ogden,

CNU Spring Invitational 2020 (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/22/2020
- Newport News, VA

- Saturday, 2/22/2020
- Albany, CA

- Saturday, 2/22/2020 - Sunday, 2/23/2020 10:00 AM
- Blatchley Pool, Sitka, AK

- Sunday, 2/23/2020
- UNCG Kaplan Wellness Center, Greensboro, NC

- Sunday, 2/23/2020
- San Francisco, CA

- Tuesday, 2/25/2020
- Wildomar, CA

- Saturday, 2/29/2020
- North Bethesda, MD

- Saturday, 2/29/2020
- SanFrancisco, CA

- Saturday, 2/29/2020
- Albert Park, VIC,

- Saturday, 2/29/2020
- St Paul, MN

WSU Last Chance Invitational (College Club)
- Saturday, 2/29/2020 - Sunday, 3/1/2020
- Pullman, WA

- Saturday, 2/29/2020 3:00 AM
- Williamsburg, VA

- Saturday, 2/29/2020 11:00 AM
- Dallas, TX

- Saturday, 2/29/2020 - Sunday, 3/1/2020 11:00 AM
- Bozemon, MT

- Sunday, 3/1/2020
- Fairless Hills, PA

- Sunday, 3/1/2020
- Whitefish Bay, WI

- Sunday, 3/1/2020 - Sunday, 3/8/2020
- Lexington, KY

- Sunday, 3/1/2020
- Vancouver Aquatic Centre, Vancouver, BC

- Sunday, 3/1/2020 9:30 AM
- Gordon Field House, Rochester, NY

- Tuesday, 3/3/2020
- June Fergusen Pool, Stockton, CA

- Friday, 3/6/2020 - Sunday, 3/8/2020
- Jupiter, FL

- Friday, 3/6/2020 - Saturday, 3/7/2020 5:00 PM
- Chicago, IL

- Saturday, 3/7/2020
- Temple City, CA

- Saturday, 3/7/2020
- McFarland, WI

- Saturday, 3/7/2020
- Colorado Springs, CO

- Saturday, 3/7/2020
- Livermore, CA

- Saturday, 3/7/2020
- Sewanee, TN

- Saturday, 3/7/2020 11:00 AM
- New Albany, OH

- Sunday, 3/8/2020
- Rice University, Houston, TX

2020 Spring Classic (USMS)
- Sunday, 3/8/2020
- Bloomington, IL

- Saturday, 3/14/2020 - Sunday, 3/15/2020
- Oro Valley, AZ

- Saturday, 3/14/2020
- Aquatic Center, San Ramon, CA

March Madness (MSC)
- Saturday, 3/14/2020
- Chilliwack, BC

- Saturday, 3/14/2020 9:00 AM
- Bartlett, IL

- Saturday, 3/14/2020 10:00 AM
- UNCW Campus, Wilmington, NC

- Saturday, 3/14/2020 - Sunday, 3/15/2020 1:40 PM
- Hobart Aquatic Centre, Hobart,

- Saturday, 3/14/2020 2:15 PM
- Guilderland, NY

- Sunday, 3/15/2020
- Fort Washington, PA

- Sunday, 3/15/2020 2:45 PM
- Annapolis, MD

- Saturday, 3/21/2020 - Sunday, 3/22/2020
- Cary, NC

- Saturday, 3/21/2020 - Sunday, 3/22/2020
- Chesterfield, MO

- Saturday, 3/21/2020
- Indianapolis, IN

- Saturday, 3/21/2020 - Sunday, 3/22/2020
- St. Petersburg, FL

- Saturday, 3/21/2020 - Sunday, 3/22/2020
- San Antonio, TX

- Saturday, 3/21/2020 10:45 AM
- Ballarat,

- Sunday, 3/22/2020
- Berkeley, CA

- Sunday, 3/22/2020
- San Diego, CA

- Sunday, 3/22/2020
- Simi Valley, CA

- Friday, 3/27/2020 - Saturday, 3/28/2020
- Brea Olinda High School, Brea, CA

- Friday, 3/27/2020 - Sunday, 3/29/2020
- Thornton, CO

- Saturday, 3/28/2020 - Sunday, 3/29/2020
- Cleveland, OH

- Saturday, 3/28/2020
- https://www.teamunify.com/team/ohlab/page/home, Cincinnati, OH

- Saturday, 3/28/2020 - Sunday, 3/29/2020
- Atlanta, GA

- Saturday, 3/28/2020 - Sunday, 3/29/2020 8:00 AM
- Goodyear, AZ

- Sunday, 3/29/2020
- West Long Branch, NJ

- Friday, 4/3/2020 - Sunday, 4/5/2020
- Fairfax, VA

- Friday, 4/3/2020 - Sunday, 4/5/2020
- Houston, TX

- Saturday, 4/4/2020 - Sunday, 4/5/2020
- Coral Springs, FL

- Saturday, 4/4/2020 - Sunday, 4/5/2020
- Indianapolis, IN

- Saturday, 4/4/2020 - Sunday, 4/5/2020 9:00 AM
- East Meadow, NY

- Sunday, 4/5/2020
- Medina, OH

- Sunday, 4/19/2020
- Atlanta, GA

- Sunday, 4/19/2020 9:00 AM
- Binghamton, NY

- Thursday, 4/23/2020 - Sunday, 4/26/2020
- San Antonio,
Club Assistant
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home