SwimPhone
Meet Home | Events | Swimmers | Clubs

2014 Mission Viejo Masters SCY Swim Meet

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

31 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

2019 Pacific Masters Long Course Meters Championships (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/14/2019 - Sunday, 7/21/2019 9:00 AM
- Moraga, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

USMS 2019 South Central Zone Long Course Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 7/19/2019 - Sunday, 7/21/2019
- College Station, TX
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2019 6th Annual "Make A Ripple" Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/21/2019
- Overland Park, KS

2019 EMU Warmest Masters LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/21/2019
- Mike Jones Natatorium, Ypsilanti, MI

2019 San Diego-Imperial LCM Champs (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/21/2019
- La Jolla, CA

2019 Summer JT LCM Mini-Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/21/2019
- Dover, NH

Summer Splash 2019 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/21/2019
- Catonsville, MD

2019 LCM State Championship Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/28/2019 10:00 AM
- Minneapolis, MN

2019 State Games of America LONG COURSE Swim Meet (USA Swimming)
- Saturday, 8/3/2019
- Lynchburg, VA

2019 TMSC Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/3/2019
- Jenks, OK

The 43rd Annual Lakeside Masters Long Course Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/3/2019 - Sunday, 8/4/2019
- Louisville, KY

2019 Jason Nessel Memorial Invitational (LCM) (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/4/2019
- Rahway, NJ

2019 State Games of America SHORT COURSE Swim Meet (USA Swimming)
- Sunday, 8/4/2019
- Lynchburg, VA

2019 U.S. Masters Swimming Summer National Championship (USMS)
- Wednesday, 8/7/2019 - Sunday, 8/11/2019 7:30 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2019 Muffins & Mimosas Masters Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/10/2019 9:00 AM
- Destin, FL

Dr. Charles van der Horst Memorial Championship (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/17/2019
- Cary, NC

Potomac Valley Long Haul (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/17/2019 9:00 AM
- The St. James Springfield, VA

2019 Gil Young Memorial/NW Zone LCM Championship Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 8/23/2019 - Sunday, 8/25/2019 4:00 PM
- Gresham, OR

Sixth Annual Growler Invitational (USMS)
- Friday, 8/23/2019 - Sunday, 8/25/2019 5:30 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

6th Annual Dog Days of Summer LCM Masters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019
- Clearwater, FL

MSTAS 35th Winter SC Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019 - Sunday, 8/25/2019
- Launceston,

2019 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019 8:30 AM
- Avon, OH

2019 MSV Short Course Relay Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/24/2019 10:00 AM
- Albert Park, VIC,

1st Annual Pacific Masters Summer Fun Relay Meet & Social (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/25/2019
- Walnut Creek, CA

Coral Springs LCM Second Chance Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/25/2019
- Coral Springs, FL

2019 400 Fastest Pull for Sebastopol (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/31/2019

16th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/22/2019
- Mountain View, CA

Double Dare Distance Meters Meet (SCM) (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/28/2019
- Gettysburg, PA

5th Annual Short Course Masters Eastern Invitational (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/6/2019
- Greensboro, NC

2019 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic (USMS)
- Friday, 10/11/2019 - Sunday, 10/13/2019
- Orlando, FL

ESMS 2019 OktoberSplash Invitational Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/19/2019
- Fairhope, AL
FINIS
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home