2024 Western State Conference Swim & Dive Championships ( Thu, Apr 18, 2024 - Sat, Apr 20, 2024 )

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

27 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

- Friday, 7/19/2024
- Brookfield, CT

- Saturday, 7/20/2024 10:00 AM
- San Jose, CA

- Sunday, 7/21/2024
- Collingswood, NJ

Summer Shorts+ Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/21/2024 9:00 AM
- Springfield, VA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

- Thursday, 7/25/2024 11:00 AM
- St George, UT

- Friday, 7/26/2024 - Sunday, 7/28/2024
- Dallas, TX

- Friday, 7/26/2024
- St George, UT

Fargo Fly-In (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/27/2024
- https://maps.app.goo.gl/BGRU2XPbWZkYGLCi6, West Fargo, ND

Summer Splash 2024 (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/27/2024 8:30 AM
- Catonsville, MD

- Saturday, 7/27/2024 - Sunday, 7/28/2024 1:00 PM
- Colorado Springs, CO

- Sunday, 7/28/2024
- La Jolla, CA

- Friday, 8/2/2024 - Sunday, 8/4/2024
- Novato, CA

- Friday, 8/2/2024 - Saturday, 8/3/2024 5:15 PM
- Augusta, GA

- Saturday, 8/3/2024
- Pasadena, CA

- Saturday, 8/3/2024 - Sunday, 8/4/2024
- Louisville, KY

- Saturday, 8/3/2024 11:00 AM
- Buffalo, NY

- Saturday, 8/10/2024
- Rahway, NJ

- Saturday, 8/10/2024

- Saturday, 8/17/2024 - Sunday, 8/18/2024
- Launceston,

- Sunday, 8/18/2024
- Gainesville, FL

- Wednesday, 8/21/2024 - Sunday, 8/25/2024
- Mission Viejo, CA

- Saturday, 8/24/2024
- Avon, OH

- Sunday, 8/25/2024
- Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre, Albert Park, VIC,

- Saturday, 9/7/2024
- Clearwater, FL

- Saturday, 9/21/2024 10:00 AM
- Clermont, FL

- Friday, 10/11/2024 - Sunday, 10/13/2024 3:00 PM
- Orlando, FL

- Saturday, 10/19/2024
- Mobile, AL
Club Assistant
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home