2019 U.S. Masters Swimming Summer National Championship ( Wed, Aug 7, 2019 - Sun, Aug 11, 2019 )

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

56 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

- Wednesday, 4/8/2020
- Santa Ana, CA

- Wednesday, 4/8/2020
- Irvine, CA

- Wednesday, 4/8/2020
- Santa Ana, CA

- Thursday, 4/9/2020
- Wildomar, CA

- Thursday, 4/9/2020

- Friday, 4/10/2020 - Saturday, 4/11/2020
- Federal Way, WA

- Tuesday, 4/14/2020
- Covina, CA

- Tuesday, 4/14/2020
- Trabuco Hills, Mission Viejo, CA

- Wednesday, 4/15/2020
- Dana Point, CA

- Wednesday, 4/15/2020
- Wilmington, CA

- Wednesday, 4/15/2020
- Murrieta, CA

- Wednesday, 4/15/2020
- Irvine, CA

Esperanza @ Canyon (NFHS)
- Wednesday, 4/15/2020
- Anaheim, CA

- Wednesday, 4/15/2020
- San Clemente, CA

- Thursday, 4/16/2020 - Saturday, 4/18/2020
- Pleasant Hill, CA

DelMar at LiveOak (NFHS)
- Thursday, 4/16/2020
- Morgan Hill, CA

- Thursday, 4/16/2020 - Saturday, 4/18/2020 10:00 AM
- San Mateo, CA

- Thursday, 4/16/2020 - Saturday, 4/18/2020 10:00 AM
- Monterey Park, CA

- Thursday, 4/16/2020 - Saturday, 4/18/2020 3:00 PM
- Santa Ana, CA

Heritage @ Paloma (NFHS)
- Thursday, 4/16/2020 3:15 PM
- Perris, CA

- Friday, 4/17/2020 - Sunday, 4/19/2020
- Surrey, BC

Valencia @ Canyon (NFHS)
- Friday, 4/17/2020
- Anaheim, CA

- Saturday, 4/18/2020
- Folsom, PA

- Sunday, 4/19/2020
- Atlanta, GA

- Sunday, 4/19/2020 9:00 AM
- Binghamton, NY

- Monday, 4/20/2020
- Newport Beach, CA

- Tuesday, 4/21/2020
- San Juan Hills HS, San Juan Capistrano, CA

- Tuesday, 4/21/2020
- Santa Ana, CA

- Tuesday, 4/21/2020
- Lake Forest, CA

- Tuesday, 4/21/2020
- Dana Point, CA

- Tuesday, 4/21/2020
- Laguna Beach, CA

- Tuesday, 4/21/2020 - Saturday, 4/25/2020 1:30 PM
- San Jose, CA

- Wednesday, 4/22/2020
- Irvine, CA

- Wednesday, 4/22/2020
- Carson, Carson, CA

- Wednesday, 4/22/2020
- Aliso Niguel HS, Aliso Viejo, CA

- Wednesday, 4/22/2020
- Murrieta, CA

- Wednesday, 4/22/2020
- Irvine, CA

Brea @ Canyon (NFHS)
- Wednesday, 4/22/2020
- Anaheim, CA

CPS @ HR (NFHS)
- Wednesday, 4/22/2020
- Oakland, CA

- Wednesday, 4/22/2020
- Placentia, CA

- Thursday, 4/23/2020 - Sunday, 4/26/2020
- San Antonio,

- Thursday, 4/30/2020 - Saturday, 5/2/2020

BCL 2020 (NFHS)
- Friday, 5/1/2020 2:00 PM
- Oakland, CA

- Saturday, 5/2/2020
- Jenks, OK

- Sunday, 5/3/2020
- Flushing, NY

- Thursday, 5/7/2020 - Sunday, 5/10/2020
- Orlando, FL

- Thursday, 5/7/2020 - Saturday, 5/9/2020 9:00 AM
- Concord, CA

- Friday, 5/8/2020 - Saturday, 5/9/2020 1:00 PM
- Richmond, VA

- Saturday, 5/9/2020
- Lees Summit, MO

- Saturday, 5/16/2020 - Sunday, 5/17/2020
- La Jolla, CA

- Saturday, 5/16/2020
- New Albany, OH

- Saturday, 5/16/2020 - Sunday, 5/17/2020
- Basking Ridge, NJ

- Friday, 6/5/2020 - Sunday, 6/7/2020
- Terre Haute, IN

- Saturday, 6/20/2020 - Sunday, 6/21/2020
- Greenville, SC

- Saturday, 6/27/2020 9:00 AM
- Chicago, IL

- Sunday, 6/28/2020
- Houston, TX
SwimShare
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home