SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

24 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

2018 Gil Young Memorial/NW Zone LCM Championship Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 7/20/2018 - Sunday, 7/22/2018 2:00 PM
- Gresham, OR

2018 Oakdale Aquatic Masters Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/21/2018
- Oakdale, CA

2018 5th Annual "Make A Ripple" Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/22/2018
- Overland Park, KS

2018 San Diego Long Course Championships (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/22/2018
- La Jolla, CA

Summer Splash 2018 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/22/2018 8:30 AM
- Catonsville, MD

2018 EMU Warmest Masters LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/22/2018 9:00 AM
- Mike Jones Natatorium, Ypsilanti, MI

2018 TMSC Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/4/2018
- Jenks, OK

The 42nd Annual Lakeside Masters Long Course Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/4/2018 - Sunday, 8/5/2018
- Louisville, KY

2018 Jason Nessel Memorial Invitational (LCM) (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/5/2018
- Rahway, NJ

2018 Southern Pacific Masters and Southwest Zone Summer Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 8/10/2018 - Sunday, 8/12/2018 8:30 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

2018 End-of-Summer Splash (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/11/2018
- Woodland, CA

MSTAS 34th Winter Short Course Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/18/2018 - Sunday, 8/19/2018 2:00 PM
- Launceston AC, Launceston,

2018 Frankston Peninsula Interclub Swim Meet (MSA)
- Sunday, 8/19/2018
- Peninsula Aquatic Recreation Centre (PARC),

Fifth Annual Growler Invitational (USMS)
- Friday, 8/24/2018 - Sunday, 8/26/2018 5:30 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2018 Coral Springs Last Chance LCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/25/2018
- Coral Springs, FL

2018 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/25/2018
- Avon, OH

2018 MSV Long Course Relay Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/25/2018 10:00 AM
- Albert Park, VIC,

2018 400 Fastest Pull for Sebastopol (USMS)
- Friday, 8/31/2018

MN Masters Inaugural New Prague SCM meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/9/2018
- (Entrance on 1st Ave. North), New Prague, MN

GA Tech at. Auburn Dual Meet (College Club)
- Friday, 9/14/2018 4:00 PM
- James E. Martin Aquatic Center (auburn Univ) Auburn, AL

2018 Last Chance Meet - LCM - Hosted by Texas Ford Aquatics (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/15/2018
- Frisco, TX

15th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/23/2018
- Mountain View, CA

4th Annual Short Course Masters Eastern Invitational (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/7/2018 9:00 AM
- Greensboro, NC

ICSC Narwhal Invite (College Club)
- Saturday, 10/13/2018 11:00 AM
- Ithaca College - North Pool Wall Course (start End Ithaca, NY
Home