SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

27 USMS Meets

2016 Postal Swimtathlon League
- Friday, 1/1/2016 - Wednesday, 11/30/2016
- Any 25 yard pool

2016 Georgia Masters SouthSide Pentathlon Swim Meet
- Saturday, 9/10/2016

2nd Annual Tail’s End LCM Master Swim Meet
- Saturday, 9/10/2016
- Clearwater, FL

The 11th Annual Steve Barden Memorial Masters Swim Meet
- Saturday, 9/10/2016
- Asheville, NC

13th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/18/2016

2016 Jamina Winston Memorial SCM Invite
- Saturday, 9/24/2016 10:00 AM
- Mesa, AZ

1st Annual Chris Clarke Invitational
- Saturday, 10/1/2016
- Indianapolis, IN

2016 ROCC Masters Short Course Yards Sprint Invitational
- Saturday, 10/1/2016 10:15 AM
- Dallas, TX

2016 Pacific Masters Short Course Meters Championships
- Friday, 10/7/2016 - Sunday, 10/9/2016 9:00 AM
- Walnut Creek, CA

2016 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic
- Friday, 10/7/2016 - Sunday, 10/9/2016 3:00 PM
- Orlando, FL

BAMFest 2016
- Saturday, 10/8/2016
- Bainbridge Island, WA

2016 October Old School Meet
- Saturday, 10/8/2016 8:00 AM
- Reading, PA

2016 Urbana Short Course Meters Meet
- Sunday, 10/9/2016 9:00 AM
- Urbana, IL

The University of Utah 2016 Rocky Mountain Invitational
- Friday, 10/14/2016 - Saturday, 10/15/2016 5:30 AM
- The University of Utah HPER Natatorium 250 S 1850 E, Salt Lake City, Utah,

ESMS 2016 Oktober Splash Invitational Meet
- Saturday, 10/15/2016
- Fairhope, AL

Phoenix Swim Club Masters 2016 October Meet
- Saturday, 10/15/2016
- Paradise Valley, AZ

2016 Post SCY Masters Meet
- Sunday, 10/16/2016
- Brookville, NY

2016 University of Tampa Swimming Masters Classic
- Saturday, 10/22/2016
- Tampa, FL

2016 Patriot Masters Sprint Classic
- Sunday, 10/30/2016
- Fairfax, VA

Snohomish Aquatics Masters Meet
- Sunday, 10/30/2016

Oklahoma Masters Mitch Park Swim Meet 2016
- Saturday, 11/5/2016 10:00 AM
- Edmond, OK

8th Annual Gladstone Masters Meet
- Saturday, 11/5/2016 - Sunday, 11/6/2016 2:00 PM
- Gladstone, MO

2016 November Classic - Short Course Meters
- Saturday, 11/12/2016 - Sunday, 11/13/2016 10:00 AM
- Shenandoah, TX

2016 Shark Tank SCM Meet
- Saturday, 11/12/2016 - Sunday, 11/13/2016 12:00 PM
- Sarasota, FL

6th Annual 2016 NAC Masters Sprinting Turkey Classic: ONE EVENT ENTRY
- Saturday, 11/19/2016 - Sunday, 11/20/2016
- Nashville, TN

6th Annual 2016 NAC Masters Sprinting Turkey Classic
- Saturday, 11/19/2016 - Sunday, 11/20/2016 10:45 AM
- Nashville, TN

2016 NE-LMSC & Colonies Zone SCM Championships
- Friday, 12/9/2016 - Sunday, 12/11/2016 4:30 PM
- Worcester, MA

Show Past Meets
Home