SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

41 USMS Meets

2016 Postal Swimtathlon League
- Friday, 1/1/2016 - Wednesday, 11/30/2016
- Any 25 yard pool

2016 Texas Ford Aquatics Masters Challenge
- Saturday, 6/25/2016
- Frisco, TX

O*H*I*O Masters 2016 LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 6/25/2016 - Sunday, 6/26/2016
- Cleveland, OH

11th Annual June Krauser Summer Splash
- Saturday, 6/25/2016 - Sunday, 6/26/2016 10:00 AM
- Fort Lauderdale, FL

34th Annual DCRP Masters Swim Team Long Course Meet
- Sunday, 6/26/2016
- Washington, DC

QSS Masters Celebrate America LCM Meet
- Sunday, 6/26/2016
- San Jose, CA

2016 Summer Sizzler
- Sunday, 6/26/2016 9:00 AM
- Houston, TX

97th Annual Senior Seattle Open
- Thursday, 7/7/2016 - Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Seattle, WA

UMAC Masters Terrapin Cup
- Friday, 7/8/2016 - Sunday, 7/10/2016
- College Park, MD

2016 Oregon or Bust Meet
- Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Shenandoah, TX

2016 Reg Richardson Memorial LCM Meet
- Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Santa Barbara, CA

2016 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Saturday, 7/9/2016 - Sunday, 7/10/2016
- St. Petersburg, FL

MN Masters LCM State Championship Meet
- Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Richfield, MN

16th Annual Wilton Wahoo Masters Summer Sizzler Meet
- Sunday, 7/10/2016
- Wilton, CT

5th Penguins River Trails 1500
- Sunday, 7/10/2016
- Mt Prospect, IL

2016 Denver Masters LCM Invitational Swimming Meet
- Saturday, 7/16/2016
- Denver, CO

7th Annual Patrick Moore Memorial Relay LCM Meet 2016
- Sunday, 7/17/2016
- Mission Viejo, CA

2016 Pacific Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Friday, 7/22/2016 - Sunday, 7/24/2016 8:00 AM
- Health & Welness Building 5, San Mateo, CA

2016 Swim Devil Masters Heat-Stroker LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 7/23/2016 8:00 AM

1500M Time Trial
- Sunday, 7/24/2016
- Catonsville, MD

Summer Meet No.1
- Sunday, 7/24/2016
- Baltimore, MD

San Diego 2016 Long Course Championships
- Sunday, 7/24/2016 9:00 AM
- La Jolla, CA

USMS 2016 South Central Zone LC Championships
- Friday, 7/29/2016 - Sunday, 7/31/2016 5:00 PM
- College Station, TX

2016 Point Lookout Masters Ocean Mile Swim
- Sunday, 7/31/2016 8:00 AM
- Point Lookout, NY

2016 SPMS and Southwest Zone Summer Championships
- Friday, 8/5/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Mission Viejo, CA

2016 Coral Springs Last Chance LCM Meet
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Coral Springs, FL

2016 Dixie Zone Long Course Championship Meet
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Goldsboro, NC

Tulsa Masters 2016 Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Jenks, OK

2016 Arizona Masters Long Course State Champs
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016 8:00 AM
- Tucson, AZ

The 40th Annual Lakeside Masters Summer Long Course Invitational Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016 9:00 AM
- Louisville, KY

4th Ithaca Masters Long Course Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/13/2016
- Ithaca, NY

Third Annual Growler Invitational
- Friday, 8/26/2016 - Sunday, 8/28/2016 5:30 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2016 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/27/2016
- Avon Aquatic CenterAvon,

Summer Meet No. 2
- Sunday, 8/28/2016
- Frostburg, MD

13th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/18/2016

2016 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic
- Friday, 10/7/2016 - Sunday, 10/9/2016 3:00 PM
- Orlando, FL

BAMFest 2016
- Saturday, 10/8/2016
- Bainbridge Island, WA

Phoenix Swim Club Masters 2016 October Meet
- Saturday, 10/15/2016
- Paradise Valley, AZ

Snohomish Aquatics Masters Meet
- Sunday, 10/30/2016

6th Annual 2016 NAC Masters Sprinting Turkey Classic: ONE EVENT ENTRY
- Saturday, 11/19/2016 - Sunday, 11/20/2016
- Nashville, TN

6th Annual 2016 NAC Masters Sprinting Turkey Classic
- Saturday, 11/19/2016 - Sunday, 11/20/2016 10:45 AM
- Nashville, TN

Show Past Meets
Home