SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search

US Masters | Canada Masters | YMCA Masters


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

20 USMS Meets

Butterfly is Not a Crime
- Tuesday, 10/15/2013 - Sunday, 8/31/2014
- At your favorite pool or open water event,

1st Annual Short Course Meters(SCM) Meet- MN Masters
- Sunday, 8/31/2014

The 9th Annual Steve Barden Memorial Masters Swim Meet
- Saturday, 9/6/2014
- Asheville, NC

1st Chance SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/14/2014 10:00 AM
- Wellington, FL

2nd Annual Gold Wave Masters "Say Goodbye to Summer" Meet
- Sunday, 9/21/2014
- Bakersfield, CA

2014 LaCamas Headhunter Classic/NW Zone SCM Championship
- Friday, 9/26/2014 - Sunday, 9/28/2014 5:00 PM
- Camas, Washington, Camas, WA

The 11th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/28/2014
- Mountain View, CA

13th Annual BAMFest SCY Swim Meet
- Saturday, 10/4/2014
- Bainbridge Island, WA

2014 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic
- Friday, 10/10/2014 - Sunday, 10/12/2014 3:00 PM
- Orlando, FL

2014 Urbana Short Course Meters Meet
- Sunday, 10/12/2014 10:00 AM
- Urbana, IL

2014 University of Tampa Swimming Masters Classic
- Saturday, 10/18/2014 10:00 AM
- Tampa, FL

2014 UCLA Bruin Masters SCM Swim Meet
- Sunday, 10/19/2014 9:00 AM
- Los Angeles, CA

2014 Patriot Masters Sprint Classic
- Sunday, 10/26/2014
- Fairfax, VA

2014 Last Chance Meters Meet
- Saturday, 11/8/2014
- Gettysburg, PA

2014 Shark Tank SCM Meet
- Saturday, 11/8/2014 - Sunday, 11/9/2014 12:00 PM
- Sarasota, FL

2014 Hood River Short Course Meters Meet
- Saturday, 11/15/2014
- Hood River, OR

6th Annual Gladstone Masters Meet 2014
- Saturday, 11/15/2014 2:00 PM
- Gladstone, MO

4th Annual 2014 NAC Masters Sprinting Turkey Classic
- Saturday, 11/22/2014 - Sunday, 11/23/2014 6:45 PM
- Nashville, TN

2014 South Carolina SCM Championships
- Friday, 12/5/2014 - Sunday, 12/7/2014 6:00 PM
- Columbia, SC

The Jesse Coon Memorial Invitational Swim Meet 2015
- Saturday, 1/24/2015
- Bryan, TX

Show Past Meets
Home