SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

34 USMS Meets

The 2015 Big Orange Check-Off Challenge
- Thursday, 1/1/2015 - Sunday, 11/1/2015

6th Annual Patrick Moore Memorial Relay LCM Meet 2015
- Sunday, 7/5/2015 10:00 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

The 8th (not annual) Terrapin Cup & Colonies Zone LC Championship
- Friday, 7/10/2015 - Sunday, 7/12/2015
- 1115 Eppley Recreation Center, College Park, MD

2015 South Central LCM Zones Championships
- Friday, 7/10/2015 - Sunday, 7/12/2015 4:00 PM
- Shenandoah, TX

2015 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Saturday, 7/11/2015 - Sunday, 7/12/2015
- St. Petersburg, FL

2015 Reg Richardson Memorial LCM Meet
- Saturday, 7/11/2015 9:00 AM
- Santa Barbara, CA

4th Penguins River Trails 1500
- Sunday, 7/12/2015
- Mt Prospect, IL

2015 Denver Masters Long Course Meters Invitational Swimming Meet
- Saturday, 7/18/2015
- Denver, CO

2015 Maryland Summer Swim Series Meet #2
- Saturday, 7/18/2015
- Baltimore, MD

2015 Swim Devil Masters Heat-Stroker LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 7/18/2015 - Sunday, 7/19/2015 8:00 AM
- Scottsdale, AZ

10th Annual June Krauser Summer Splash
- Saturday, 7/18/2015 - Sunday, 7/19/2015 10:00 AM
- Jupiter, FL

2015 JCC Strong LCM Meet
- Sunday, 7/19/2015
- Overland Park, KS

2015 Pacific Masters Long Course Championships
- Friday, 7/24/2015 - Sunday, 7/26/2015 8:30 AM
- San Jose, CA

Dixie Zone LCM Champs - Shut Up & Swim - Roy Dessloch Invitational 2015
- Friday, 7/24/2015 - Sunday, 7/26/2015 1:30 PM
- Greenville, SC

2015 North Carolina Masters Long Course State Championship
- Saturday, 7/25/2015 9:30 AM
- Goldsboro, NC

2015 SAN DIEGO LONG COURSE CHAMPIONSHIPS
- Sunday, 7/26/2015
- La Jolla, CA

Tulsa Masters 2015 Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet
- Saturday, 8/1/2015 10:00 AM

2015 Jason E. Nessel Memorial Invitational (LCM)
- Sunday, 8/2/2015
- Rahway River Park, Rahway, NJ

2015 Asphalt Green Masters One Mile Ocean Swim & Colonies Zone Open Water Championships
- Sunday, 8/2/2015 8:45 AM
- Point Lookout, NY

2015 End-of-Summer Splash
- Saturday, 8/8/2015
- Davis, CA

2015 SPMS & SW Zone Long Course Summer Championships
- Friday, 8/14/2015 - Sunday, 8/16/2015
- Mission Viejo, CA

Coral Springs Last Chance LCM Meet
- Saturday, 8/15/2015
- Coral Springs, FL

RAM Long Course Meters Masters Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/15/2015 - Sunday, 8/16/2015 9:00 AM
- Rockwall, TX

2015 Gil Young Memorial/NW Zone/Oregon LMSC LCM Championship Meet
- Friday, 8/21/2015 - Sunday, 8/23/2015
- Gresham, OR

Second Annual Growler Invitational
- Friday, 8/21/2015 - Sunday, 8/23/2015 3:00 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2015 Maryland Summer Swim Series Meet #3
- Saturday, 8/29/2015
- Frostburg, MD

DSST 30TH ANNIVERSARY SHORT COURSE YARDS SWIM MEET
- Saturday, 9/12/2015
- La Mesa, CA

The 10th Annual Steve Barden Memorial Masters Swim Meet
- Saturday, 9/12/2015
- Asheville, NC

2015 EU Swim International Invitational
- Saturday, 9/19/2015 - Sunday, 9/20/2015
- Orlando, FL

12th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/27/2015

14th Annual BAMFest SCY Swim Meet
- Saturday, 10/3/2015
- Bainbridge Island, WA

43rd Annual Sprint Short Course Meters Pentathlon
- Sunday, 10/4/2015
- Davis, CA

2015 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic
- Friday, 10/9/2015 - Sunday, 10/11/2015
- Orlando, FL

2015 Urbana Short Course Meters Meet
- Sunday, 10/11/2015
- Urbana, IL

Show Past Meets
Home