SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search

US Masters | Canada Masters | YMCA Masters


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

11 USMS Meets

1st Annual Short Course Meters(SCM) Meet- MN Masters
- Sunday, 8/31/2014

2014 Dog Days of Summer - SCM Masters Meet
- Sunday, 8/24/2014
- Old Pike Country Club Old Pike Country Club, Gladstone, MO

8th Annual MAAC Summer SCM Meet
- Saturday, 8/23/2014
- Dave Ashleigh Aquatics Center, Modesto, CA

2014 Mile High Pentathlon
- Friday, 8/22/2014 - Saturday, 8/23/2014 5:00 PM

First Annual Growler Invitational
- Friday, 8/22/2014 - Sunday, 8/24/2014 3:00 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2014 Gil Young Memorial/NW Zone/Oregon LMSC LCM Championship Meet
- Friday, 8/22/2014 - Sunday, 8/24/2014
- Gresham, OR

2014 SW Zone and SPMS Regional Long Course Summer Championships
- Friday, 8/22/2014 - Sunday, 8/24/2014
- Mission Viejo, CA

"GG 9" 2014 Gay Games in Cleveland
- Sunday, 8/10/2014 - Friday, 8/15/2014 9:30 AM
- Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2014 End-of-Summer Splash
- Saturday, 8/9/2014
- Davis, CA

The 38th Annual Lakeside Masters Summer Long Course Invitational
- Saturday, 8/2/2014 - Sunday, 8/3/2014 9:00 AM
- Louisville, KY

Butterfly is Not a Crime
- Tuesday, 10/15/2013 - Sunday, 8/31/2014
- At your favorite pool or open water event,

Show Past Meets
Home