SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search



Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

26 Upcoming USMS Meets

2016 Pacific Masters Long Course Swimming Championships
- Friday, 7/22/2016 - Sunday, 7/24/2016 8:00 AM
- Health & Welness Building 5, San Mateo, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

1500M Time Trial
- Sunday, 7/24/2016
- Catonsville, MD

Summer Meet No.1
- Sunday, 7/24/2016
- Baltimore, MD

San Diego 2016 Long Course Championships
- Sunday, 7/24/2016 9:00 AM
- La Jolla, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

USMS 2016 South Central Zone LC Championships
- Friday, 7/29/2016 - Sunday, 7/31/2016 5:00 PM
- College Station, TX

2016 Point Lookout Masters Ocean Mile Swim
- Sunday, 7/31/2016 8:00 AM
- Point Lookout, NY

2016 SPMS and Southwest Zone Summer Championships
- Friday, 8/5/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Mission Viejo, CA

2016 Coral Springs Last Chance LCM Meet
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Coral Springs, FL

2016 Dixie Zone Long Course Championship Meet
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Goldsboro, NC

2016 End-of-Summer Splash
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Woodland, CA

Tulsa Masters 2016 Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Jenks, OK

2016 Arizona Masters Long Course State Champs
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016 8:00 AM
- Tucson, AZ

The 40th Annual Lakeside Masters Summer Long Course Invitational Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016 9:00 AM
- Louisville, KY

2016 Jason Nessel Memorial Invitational (LCM)
- Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Rahway, NJ

4th Ithaca Masters Long Course Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/13/2016
- Ithaca, NY

2016 Dumpster Fish Outdoor Classic
- Sunday, 8/14/2016
- Harrisburg, PA

Third Annual Growler Invitational
- Friday, 8/26/2016 - Sunday, 8/28/2016 5:30 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2016 CT Long Course Masters Championship
- Saturday, 8/27/2016 - Sunday, 8/28/2016
- Middletown, CT

2016 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet
- Saturday, 8/27/2016
- Avon Aquatic CenterAvon,

Summer Meet No. 2
- Sunday, 8/28/2016
- Frostburg, MD

13th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/18/2016

1st Annual Chris Clarke Invitational
- Saturday, 10/1/2016
- Indianapolis, IN

2016 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic
- Friday, 10/7/2016 - Sunday, 10/9/2016 3:00 PM
- Orlando, FL

2016 Urbana Short Course Meters Meet
- Sunday, 10/9/2016 9:00 AM
- Urbana, IL

ESMS 2016 Oktober Splash Invitational Meet
- Saturday, 10/15/2016
- Fairhope, AL

Phoenix Swim Club Masters 2016 October Meet
- Saturday, 10/15/2016
- Paradise Valley, AZ

Show Past Meets
Home