SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search

US Masters | Canada Masters | YMCA Masters


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

35 Upcoming USMS Meets

1st Chance SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/14/2014 10:00 AM
- Wellington, FL

2nd Annual Gold Wave Masters "Say Goodbye to Summer" Meet
- Sunday, 9/21/2014
- Bakersfield, CA

2014 LaCamas Headhunter Classic/NW Zone SCM Championship
- Friday, 9/26/2014 - Sunday, 9/28/2014 5:00 PM
- Camas, Washington, Camas, WA

Jamina Winston Memorial SCM Invite 2014
- Saturday, 9/27/2014
- Mesa, AZ

The 11th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet
- Sunday, 9/28/2014
- Mountain View, CA

13th Annual BAMFest SCY Swim Meet
- Saturday, 10/4/2014
- Bainbridge Island, WA

42nd Annual Sprint Short Course Meters Pentathlon
- Saturday, 10/4/2014 11:00 AM
- Davis, CA

2014 Post SCY Masters Meet
- Sunday, 10/5/2014
- Brookville, NY

2014 Mission Viejo Nadadores Short Course Meters Masters Swim Meet
- Sunday, 10/5/2014 8:00 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

2014 Pacific Masters Short Course Meters Championships
- Friday, 10/10/2014 - Sunday, 10/12/2014 9:00 AM
- Walnut Creek, CA

2014 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic
- Friday, 10/10/2014 - Sunday, 10/12/2014 3:00 PM
- Orlando, FL

2014 Urbana Short Course Meters Meet
- Sunday, 10/12/2014 10:00 AM
- Urbana, IL

2014 Fall Classic Swim Meet and Social
- Saturday, 10/18/2014
- Flagstaff, AZ

2014 Lake Central Masters Pumpkin Plunge
- Saturday, 10/18/2014
- St. John, IN

2014 University of Tampa Swimming Masters Classic
- Saturday, 10/18/2014 10:00 AM
- Tampa, FL

2014-2015 Carol Chidester Memorial Swim Series Meet #1
- Sunday, 10/19/2014
- Ellicott City, MD

2014 UCLA Bruin Masters SCM Swim Meet
- Sunday, 10/19/2014 9:00 AM
- Los Angeles, CA

2014 Autumn Short Course Meters Meet
- Saturday, 10/25/2014 - Sunday, 10/26/2014
- Charlotte, NC

8th Bearcat Masters SCM Invitational
- Saturday, 10/25/2014
- New York, NY

2014 Patriot Masters Sprint Classic
- Sunday, 10/26/2014
- Fairfax, VA

Relay Only Entry for the O*H*I*O Masters 2014 SCY Pentathlon Swim Meet
- Sunday, 10/26/2014
- Stow, OH

O*H*I*O Masters 2014 SCY Pentathlon Swim Meet
- Sunday, 10/26/2014 10:00 AM
- Stow, OH

Wilton Wahoo Masters Fall Short Course Meters Meet 2014
- Sunday, 11/2/2014 9:00 AM
- Wilton, CT

2014 Last Chance Meters Meet
- Saturday, 11/8/2014
- Gettysburg, PA

VMST 34th Annual Masters Swim Meet
- Saturday, 11/8/2014
- Virginia Beach, VA

2014 Shark Tank SCM Meet
- Saturday, 11/8/2014 - Sunday, 11/9/2014 12:00 PM
- Sarasota, FL

2014-2015 Carol Chidester Memorial Swim Series Meet #2
- Sunday, 11/9/2014
- Chestertown, MD

2014 Hood River Short Course Meters Meet
- Saturday, 11/15/2014
- Hood River, OR

The 8th Annual "NASH Splash"
- Saturday, 11/15/2014
- Thornton, CO

6th Annual Gladstone Masters Meet 2014
- Saturday, 11/15/2014 2:00 PM
- Gladstone, MO

4th Annual 2014 NAC Masters Sprinting Turkey Classic
- Saturday, 11/22/2014 - Sunday, 11/23/2014 6:45 PM
- Nashville, TN

2014 South Carolina SCM Championships
- Friday, 12/5/2014 - Sunday, 12/7/2014 6:00 PM
- Columbia, SC

2014 All-Around Challenge: SCM Pentathlon and Brute Squad Meet
- Saturday, 12/6/2014
- Bend, OR

2014-2015 Carol Chidester Memorial Swim Series Meet #3
- Saturday, 12/6/2014
- UMBC Retriever Natatorium Catonsville, MD

2014 Ursinus College Classic
- Sunday, 12/14/2014 7:45 AM
- Collegeville, PA

Show Past Meets
Home