SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

39 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

2014 Winskill Otters Masters - Ottermania (MSC)
- Saturday, 11/29/2014 11:45 AM
- Richmond, BC

2015 Olympus Aquatics Masters Holiday Swim Meet (USMS)
- Tuesday, 12/2/2014 6:30 PM
- Olympus High Acquatics Center, Holladay, UT

2014 SPMS Short Course Meters Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 12/5/2014 - Sunday, 12/7/2014 9:00 AM
- Commerce, CA

2014 South Carolina SCM Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 12/5/2014 - Sunday, 12/7/2014 6:00 PM
- Columbia, SC

2014 All-Around Challenge: SCM Pentathlon and Brute Squad Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/6/2014
- Bend, OR

2014 MOVY Birthday Classic SCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/6/2014
- Lees Summit, MO

2014 O*H*I*O Masters Hudson SCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/6/2014 - Sunday, 12/7/2014
- Hudson, OH

2014 SCY Holiday Classic Swim Meet - Duanesburg NY (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/6/2014
- Delanson, NY

2014 Wisconsin State SCM Meet at West Bend (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/6/2014
- West Bend, WI

2014-2015 Carol Chidester Memorial Swim Series Meet #3 (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/6/2014 4:00 PM
- UMBC Retriever Natatorium Catonsville, MD

2nd Annual Solstice SCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/6/2014 4:00 PM
- Boyds, MD

2014 Metropolitan SCM Champs at AGUA Masters (USMS)
- Sunday, 12/7/2014
- New York, NY

2014 Evanston Masters December Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 12/7/2014 8:00 AM
- Evanston, IL

2014 Colonies Zone SCM Smackdown - South Colonies (USMS)
- Friday, 12/12/2014 - Sunday, 12/14/2014
- Manassas, VA

2014 NE-LMSC SCM Champs Meet & Zones North (USMS)
- Friday, 12/12/2014 - Sunday, 12/14/2014 5:00 PM
- Boston, MA

2014 Frostburg State University Masters Sprint Classic (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/13/2014
- Frostburg, MD

"High School Throwback Meet" 2014 (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/13/2014 10:30 AM
- pool, Burnsville, MN

2014 Alaska Masters Short Course Meters Championships (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/13/2014 10:30 AM
- Anchorage, AK

2014 St. Nicholas SCM Invitational/Dixie Zone SCM Championship (USMS)
- Saturday, 12/13/2014 - Sunday, 12/14/2014 11:00 AM
- Atlanta, GA

2014 Ursinus College Classic (USMS)
- Sunday, 12/14/2014 7:45 AM
- Collegeville, PA

2014 11th Annual Canby Animal Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 12/28/2014 1:00 PM
- Canby, OR

2015 SCY Flower Power Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/10/2015
- Santa Rosa, CA

2015 Olympus Aquatics Masters New Year Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/10/2015 7:00 AM
- Olympus High Acquatics Center, Holladay, UT

2015 S.H.A.C Pentathlon (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/10/2015 2:00 PM
- St. George, UT

2015 Wisconsin YMCA @ Pabst Farms SCY (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/11/2015
- Oconomowoc, WI

Las Vegas "Free Play" SCY Meet <br>and Coach Vic's 80th Birthday Celebration (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/17/2015
- Las Vegas, NV

2014-2015 Carol Chidester Memorial Swim Series Meet #4 (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/18/2015
- Annapolis, MD

The Jesse Coon Memorial Invitational Swim Meet 2015 (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/24/2015
- Bryan, TX

The Olympic Club 1500 SCM Swim Meet 2015 (USMS)
- Saturday, 1/24/2015
- San Francisco, CA

2015 Pieter Cath Memorial Inter-Squad SCY Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/25/2015
- Lakewood, OH

2015 Wisconsin Oshkosh YMCA SCY (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/25/2015
- Oshkosh, WI

Anacortes SCM Masters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 1/25/2015
- Anacortes,, WA

Victoria Masters Annual Swim Meet (MSC)
- Saturday, 1/31/2015
- Saanich Commonwealth Place, Victoria, BC

2014-2015 Carol Chidester Memorial Swim Series Meet #5 (USMS)
- Saturday, 2/7/2015
- Severna Park, MD

2015 Beat the Clock VIX (USMS)
- Saturday, 2/7/2015
- Olympia, WA

2015 Dixie Zone SCY Championship and 5th Annual Valentine Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 2/13/2015 - Sunday, 2/15/2015 6:00 PM
- Clearwater, FL

2015 Wisconsin Monona Grove HS (USMS)
- Saturday, 2/14/2015 12:00 PM
- Monona, WI

EBSC 2015 Swim Classic 'Love to Swim!' (MSC)
- Sunday, 2/15/2015
- Vancouver Aquatic Centre, Vancouver, BC

2015 Lake Washington Masters Invitational (USMS)
- Sunday, 2/22/2015
Home