SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

43 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

2015 Coral Springs Masters SCY "Last Chance Meet" (USMS)
- Saturday, 5/30/2015
- Coral Springs, FL

AGUA Masters Battery Park City Sprint Pentathlon (USMS)
- Saturday, 5/30/2015 6:15 PM
- New York, NY

2015 Coast 2 Coast Swim Challenge (Other)
- Sunday, 5/31/2015
- Culver City, CA

Tidal Waves at RAA (Other)
- Thursday, 6/4/2015
- Riverside, CA

Trinity Prep Aquatics (USA Swimming)
- Friday, 6/5/2015 - Sunday, 6/7/2015
- Winter Park, FL

THB Long Course Meter Pentathlon Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/6/2015
- Beaverton, OR

Swim School Spring 15' Intra-Squad Mini Meet (Other)
- Sunday, 6/7/2015 4:30 PM
- New York, NY

2015 Bumpy Jones International Classic LCM Championship (USMS)
- Friday, 6/12/2015 - Sunday, 6/14/2015 5:00 PM
- Sarasota, FL

2015 Las Vegas Masters Long Course Meters Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/13/2015 2:00 PM
- Las Vegas, NV

Carlsbad Swim Masters 2015 Long Course Meters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/14/2015
- Carlsbad, CA

Pan American Masters 2015 Swimming Championship (FINA)
- Thursday, 6/18/2015 - Wednesday, 6/24/2015
- Atanasio Girardot Sports Complex,

2015 Maryland Summer Swim Series Meet #1 (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/20/2015
- Easton, MD

2015 NAC Masters Spring Chicken Classic ONE EVENT ENTRY (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/20/2015 - Sunday, 6/21/2015
- Nashville, TN

2015 Wisconsin LCM State Championship (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/20/2015
- Brown Deer, WI

2015 Worcester Area Masters SCM Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/20/2015
- WPI Sports and Recreation Center, Worcester, MA

Long Course "State" Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/20/2015
- Dorothy L Shepherd Pool, Minneapolis, MN

2015 NAC Masters Spring Chicken Classic (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/20/2015 - Sunday, 6/21/2015 4:00 PM
- Nashville, TN

1st Annual Paul Cate Invite (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/21/2015
- Sedona, AZ

2015 Summer Sizzler Long Course Masters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/21/2015
- Houston, TX

OHIO Masters 2015 LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/27/2015 - Sunday, 6/28/2015
- Cleveland, OH

2015 YST Masters LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/28/2015
- Yucaipa, CA

15th Annual Wilton Wahoo Masters Summer Sizzler (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/28/2015 8:30 AM
- Wilton, CT

Johnson Ranch Summer Invitational Swim Meet 2015
- Sunday, 6/28/2015 9:00 AM
- Roseville, CA

Sample H.S. Dual Meet (NFHS)
- Monday, 6/29/2015
- Irvine, CA

6th Annual Patrick Moore Memorial Relay LCM Meet 2015 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/5/2015 10:00 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

43rd Sample High School Invite (NFHS)
- Friday, 7/10/2015 - Sunday, 7/12/2015 9:00 AM
- Marguerite Aquatics Center, Mission Viejo, CA

2015 South Central LCM Zones Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 7/10/2015 - Sunday, 7/12/2015 4:00 PM
- Shenandoah, TX

2015 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/11/2015 - Sunday, 7/12/2015
- St. Petersburg, FL

2015 Reg Richardson Memorial LCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/11/2015 9:00 AM
- Santa Barbara, CA

4th Penguins River Trails 1500 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/12/2015
- Mt Prospect, IL

2015 Denver Masters Long Course Meters Invitational Swimming Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/18/2015
- Denver, CO

2015 Maryland Summer Swim Series Meet #2 (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/18/2015
- Baltimore, MD

2015 JCC Strong LCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/19/2015
- Overland Park, KS

2015 Irvine Swim League Pentathlon (Other)
- Wednesday, 7/22/2015 4:00 PM
- Irvine, CA

2015 Pacific Masters Long Course Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 7/24/2015 - Sunday, 7/26/2015 8:30 AM
- San Jose, CA

Dixie Zone LCM Champs - Shut Up & Swim - Roy Dessloch Invitational 2015 (USMS)
- Friday, 7/24/2015 - Sunday, 7/26/2015 1:30 PM
- Greenville, SC

2015 North Carolina Masters Long Course State Championship (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/25/2015 9:30 AM
- Goldsboro, NC

2015 SAN DIEGO LONG COURSE CHAMPIONSHIPS (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/26/2015
- La Jolla, CA

Tulsa Masters 2015 Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/1/2015 10:00 AM

2015 Asphalt Green Masters One Mile Ocean Swim & Colonies Zone Open Water Championships (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/2/2015 8:45 AM
- Point Lookout, NY

2015 End-of-Summer Splash (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/8/2015
- Davis, CA

2015 SPMS & SW Zone Long Course Summer Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 8/14/2015 - Sunday, 8/16/2015
- Mission Viejo, CA

2015 Maryland Summer Swim Series Meet #3 (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/29/2015
- Frostburg, MD
Home