SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

37 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

RCSC Summer League - Tidal Waves at IHST (Other)
- Monday, 6/27/2016 - Tuesday, 6/28/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 RCSC: Tidal Waves @ IHST (Other)
- Monday, 6/27/2016 - Tuesday, 6/28/2016 5:00 PM
- Riverside, CA
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

2016 RCSC: CBU @ Tidal Waves (Other)
- Thursday, 7/7/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 RCSC: RAA @ IHST (Other)
- Thursday, 7/7/2016
- Riverside, CA

97th Annual Senior Seattle Open (USMS)
- Thursday, 7/7/2016 - Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Seattle, WA

RCSC Summer League - CBU at Tidal Waves (Other)
- Thursday, 7/7/2016
- Riverside, CA

UMAC Masters Terrapin Cup (USMS)
- Friday, 7/8/2016 - Sunday, 7/10/2016
- College Park, MD

2016 Oregon or Bust Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Shenandoah, TX

2016 Reg Richardson Memorial LCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Santa Barbara, CA

2016 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/9/2016 - Sunday, 7/10/2016
- St. Petersburg, FL

MN Masters LCM State Championship Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Richfield, MN

16th Annual Wilton Wahoo Masters Summer Sizzler Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/10/2016
- Wilton, CT

5th Penguins River Trails 1500 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/10/2016
- Mt Prospect, IL

RCSC League Championships (Other)
- Monday, 7/11/2016 - Thursday, 7/14/2016 5:00 PM
- Riverside, CA

2016 Denver Masters LCM Invitational Swimming Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/16/2016
- Denver, CO

Sacramento Swim League Championship Meet (USA Swimming)
- Saturday, 7/16/2016 - Sunday, 7/17/2016
- Woodland High School Pool Adjacent to campus., Woodland,

7th Annual Patrick Moore Memorial Relay LCM Meet 2016 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/17/2016
- Mission Viejo, CA

2016 Pacific Masters Long Course Swimming Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 7/22/2016 - Sunday, 7/24/2016 8:00 AM
- Health & Welness Building 5, San Mateo, CA

2016 Swim Devil Masters Heat-Stroker LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/23/2016 8:00 AM

1500M Time Trial (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/24/2016
- Catonsville, MD

Summer Meet No.1 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/24/2016
- Baltimore, MD

San Diego 2016 Long Course Championships (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/24/2016 9:00 AM
- La Jolla, CA

USMS 2016 South Central Zone LC Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 7/29/2016 - Sunday, 7/31/2016 5:00 PM
- College Station, TX

2016 Point Lookout Masters Ocean Mile Swim (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/31/2016 8:00 AM
- Point Lookout, NY

2016 SPMS and Southwest Zone Summer Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 8/5/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Mission Viejo, CA

2016 Coral Springs Last Chance LCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Coral Springs, FL

2016 Dixie Zone Long Course Championship Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Goldsboro, NC

2016 Seals Splash (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Casey ARC, Narre Warren,

Tulsa Masters 2016 Oklahoma Memorial State Championship Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Jenks, OK

2016 Arizona Masters Long Course State Champs (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016 8:00 AM
- Tucson, AZ

The 40th Annual Lakeside Masters Summer Long Course Invitational Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016 9:00 AM
- Louisville, KY

4th Ithaca Masters Long Course Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/13/2016
- Ithaca, NY

MSTAS 32nd SC Winter Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/20/2016 - Sunday, 8/21/2016 3:00 PM
- Launceston,

Third Annual Growler Invitational (USMS)
- Friday, 8/26/2016 - Sunday, 8/28/2016 5:30 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2016 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/27/2016
- Avon Aquatic CenterAvon,

Summer Meet No. 2 (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/28/2016
- Frostburg, MD

13th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/18/2016
Home