SwimPhone
Meet Home | Events | Swimmers | Clubs

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

60 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

2016 Mission Viejo Nadadores Long Course Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 5/29/2016
- Mission Viejo, CA

2016 RCSC (CDE): IHST @ RAA (Other)
- Wednesday, 6/1/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 RCSC (CDE): Tidal Waves @ CBU (Other)
- Wednesday, 6/1/2016
- Riverside, CA

RCSC Summer League - Tidal Waves at CBU (Other)
- Wednesday, 6/1/2016 5:00 PM
- CBU Pool, Riverside, CA

THB Dual Sanctioned Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 6/3/2016 - Sunday, 6/5/2016
- Beaverton, OR

Dual Meet vs Parkway Dolphins (Other)
- Saturday, 6/4/2016
- Parkway Swim ClubSacramento,

Manatees Long Course Invite 2016 (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/4/2016 - Sunday, 6/5/2016
- Islamorada, FL

2016 Sprint League Swim Meet (USA Swimming)
- Saturday, 6/4/2016 9:00 AM
- Lodi, CA

Eastern Express 5th Annual Masters Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/4/2016 - Sunday, 6/5/2016 1:15 PM
- Ewing, NJ

2016 NAC Masters Summer Solstice (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/4/2016 - Sunday, 6/5/2016 4:00 PM
- Nashville, TN

Carlsbad Swim Masters 2016 Long Course Meters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/5/2016
- Carlsbad, CA

2016 RCSC (CDE): IHST @ Tidal Waves (Other)
- Monday, 6/6/2016 - Tuesday, 6/7/2016
- Riverside, CA

RCSC Summer League - IHST at Tidal Waves (Other)
- Monday, 6/6/2016 - Tuesday, 6/7/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 Columbus Sharks LCM Sprint Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 6/10/2016
- Gahanna, OH

2016 RCSC (CDE): Relay Meet @ CBU (Other)
- Friday, 6/10/2016
- Riverside, CA

RCSC Relay Meet (Other)
- Friday, 6/10/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 Make A Ripple 3 LCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/11/2016
- Overland Park, KS

Arden Arcade Piranhas
- Saturday, 6/11/2016
- Davis, CA

2016 Bumpy Jones Classic (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/11/2016 - Sunday, 6/12/2016 11:00 AM
- Sarasota, FL

2016 Las Vegas Masters Long Course Meters Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/11/2016 1:00 PM
- Las Vegas, NV

Upper Main Line YMCA Long Course Masters Swim Meet 2016 (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/12/2016
- Berwyn, PA

2016 RCSC (CDE): CBU @ RAA (Other)
- Friday, 6/17/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 Summer Solstice Swim Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 6/17/2016 - Sunday, 6/19/2016
- Mission Park, Spokane, WA

South Carolina LCM Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 6/17/2016 - Sunday, 6/19/2016 2:30 PM
- Greenville, SC

Del Paso Squid Squad (USA Swimming)
- Saturday, 6/18/2016
- Del Paso Country ClubSacramento,

Wisconsin State LCM Champs at Schroeder (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/18/2016
- Brown Deer, WI

2nd Annual Paul Cate Invite (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/19/2016
- Sedona, AZ

2016 RCSC (CDE): CBU @ IHST (Other)
- Wednesday, 6/22/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 RCSC (CDE): RAA @ Tidal Waves (Other)
- Thursday, 6/23/2016
- Riverside, CA

RCSC Summer League - RAA at Tidal Waves (Other)
- Thursday, 6/23/2016 5:00 PM
- Riverside, CA

2016 Texas Ford Aquatics Masters Challenge (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/25/2016
- Frisco, TX

O*H*I*O Masters 2016 LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/25/2016 - Sunday, 6/26/2016
- Cleveland, OH

Sutter Lawn Tsunamis (USA Swimming)
- Saturday, 6/25/2016
- Sutter Lawn Tennis ClubSacramento,

11th Annual June Krauser Summer Splash (USMS)
- Saturday, 6/25/2016 - Sunday, 6/26/2016 10:00 AM
- Jupiter, FL

2016 Barracuda Summer Invitational (Other)
- Sunday, 6/26/2016
- Johnson Ranch, Roseville, CA

34th Annual DCRP Masters Swim Team Long Course Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/26/2016
- Washington, DC

QSS Masters Celebrate America LCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/26/2016
- San Jose, CA

2016 Summer Sizzler (USMS)
- Sunday, 6/26/2016 9:00 AM
- Houston, TX

RCSC Summer League - Tidal Waves at IHST (Other)
- Monday, 6/27/2016 - Tuesday, 6/28/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 RCSC (CDE): Tidal Waves @ IHST (Other)
- Monday, 6/27/2016 - Tuesday, 6/28/2016 5:00 PM
- Riverside, CA

2016 RCSC (CDE): CBU @ Tidal Waves (Other)
- Thursday, 7/7/2016
- Riverside, CA

2016 RCSC (CDE): RAA @ IHST (Other)
- Thursday, 7/7/2016
- Riverside, CA

RCSC Summer League - CBU at Tidal Waves (Other)
- Thursday, 7/7/2016
- Riverside, CA

UMAC Masters Terrapin Cup (USMS)
- Friday, 7/8/2016 - Sunday, 7/10/2016
- College Park, MD

2016 Oregon or Bust Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/9/2016
- Shenandoah, TX

2016 St. Pete Masters Long Course Swimming Championships (USMS)
- Saturday, 7/9/2016 - Sunday, 7/10/2016
- St. Petersburg, FL

16th Annual Wilton Wahoo Masters Summer Sizzler Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/10/2016
- Wilton, CT

5th Penguins River Trails 1500 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/10/2016
- Mt Prospect, IL

RCSC League Championships (Other)
- Monday, 7/11/2016 - Thursday, 7/14/2016 5:00 PM
- Riverside, CA

Sacramento Swim League Championship Meet (USA Swimming)
- Saturday, 7/16/2016 - Sunday, 7/17/2016
- Woodland High School Pool Adjacent to campus., Woodland,

7th Annual Patrick Moore Memorial Relay LCM Meet 2016 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/17/2016
- Mission Viejo, CA

Summer Meet No.1 (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/24/2016
- Baltimore, MD

San Diego 2016 Long Course Championships (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/24/2016 9:00 AM
- La Jolla, CA

USMS 2016 South Central Zone LC Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 7/29/2016 - Sunday, 7/31/2016 5:00 PM
- College Station, TX

2016 Point Lookout Masters Ocean Mile Swim (USMS)
- Sunday, 7/31/2016 8:00 AM
- Point Lookout, NY

2016 SPMS and Southwest Zone Summer Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 8/5/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Mission Viejo, CA

2016 Dixie Zone Long Course Championship Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/6/2016 - Sunday, 8/7/2016
- Goldsboro, NC

2016 Seals Splash (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/6/2016
- Casey ARC, Narre Warren,

2016 Long Course Nationals Mt Hood-- Oregon(TEAM EVENT) (USMS)
- Wednesday, 8/17/2016 - Sunday, 8/21/2016
- Gresham, Oregon,

MSTAS 32nd SC Winter Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/20/2016 - Sunday, 8/21/2016 3:00 PM
- Launceston,
Advertise Here
Advertisement will open in a new window.
This Meet > Home