SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

30 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

Third Annual Growler Invitational (USMS)
- Friday, 8/26/2016 - Sunday, 8/28/2016 5:30 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2016 CT Long Course Masters Championship (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/27/2016 - Sunday, 8/28/2016
- Middletown, CT

2016 End of Summer Spectacular LCM Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/27/2016
- Avon Aquatic CenterAvon,

MSV 2016 Short Course Championships (MSA)
- Sunday, 8/28/2016
- Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre,
- Heats and Lanes / Live Results

Summer Meet No. 2 (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/28/2016
- Frostburg, MD

2016 Georgia Masters SouthSide Pentathlon Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/10/2016

2nd Annual Tail’s End LCM Master Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/10/2016
- Clearwater, FL

The 11th Annual Steve Barden Memorial Masters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/10/2016
- Asheville, NC

13th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/18/2016

2016 Jamina Winston Memorial SCM Invite (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/24/2016 10:00 AM
- Mesa, AZ

2016 MSV Long Course Relay Championships (MSA)
- Sunday, 9/25/2016
- Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre, Albert Park, VIC,

1st Annual Chris Clarke Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/1/2016
- Indianapolis, IN

2016 ROCC Masters Short Course Yards Sprint Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/1/2016 10:15 AM
- Dallas, TX

2016 Pacific Masters Short Course Meters Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 10/7/2016 - Sunday, 10/9/2016 9:00 AM
- Walnut Creek, CA

2016 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic (USMS)
- Friday, 10/7/2016 - Sunday, 10/9/2016 3:00 PM
- Orlando, FL

BAMFest 2016 (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/8/2016
- Bainbridge Island, WA

2016 Urbana Short Course Meters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/9/2016 9:00 AM
- Urbana, IL

ESMS 2016 Oktober Splash Invitational Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/15/2016
- Fairhope, AL

Phoenix Swim Club Masters 2016 October Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/15/2016
- Paradise Valley, AZ

2016 Kyabram Long Course - 2 Day Meet (MSA)
- Saturday, 10/15/2016 - Sunday, 10/16/2016 2:30 PM
- War Memorial Pool - Echuca Echuca War Memorial Swimming Pool, Echuca,

2016 Post SCY Masters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/16/2016
- Brookville, NY

2016 University of Tampa Swimming Masters Classic (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/22/2016
- Tampa, FL

2016 Patriot Masters Sprint Classic (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/30/2016
- Fairfax, VA

Snohomish Aquatics Masters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/30/2016

Oklahoma Masters Mitch Park Swim Meet 2016 (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/5/2016 10:00 AM
- Edmond, OK

8th Annual Gladstone Masters Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/5/2016 - Sunday, 11/6/2016 2:00 PM
- Gladstone, MO

2016 November Classic - Short Course Meters (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/12/2016 - Sunday, 11/13/2016 10:00 AM
- Shenandoah, TX

2016 Shark Tank SCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/12/2016 - Sunday, 11/13/2016 12:00 PM
- Sarasota, FL

6th Annual 2016 NAC Masters Sprinting Turkey Classic: ONE EVENT ENTRY (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/19/2016 - Sunday, 11/20/2016
- Nashville, TN

6th Annual 2016 NAC Masters Sprinting Turkey Classic (USMS)
- Saturday, 11/19/2016 - Sunday, 11/20/2016 10:45 AM
- Nashville, TN
Home