SwimPhone

Swim Meets

Meet Search   Club/School/Team Search


Date Range | Past | Recent Past | Upcoming | All

25 Upcoming Upcoming Meets

The 2015 Big Orange Check-Off Challenge (USMS)
- Thursday, 1/1/2015 - Sunday, 11/1/2015

The 39th Annual Lakeside Masters Summer Long Course Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/1/2015 - Sunday, 8/2/2015 9:00 AM
- Louisville, KY

2015 Jason E. Nessel Memorial Invitational (LCM) (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/2/2015
- Rahway River Park, Rahway, NJ

2015 Asphalt Green Masters One Mile Ocean Swim & Colonies Zone Open Water Championships (USMS)
- Sunday, 8/2/2015 8:45 AM
- Point Lookout, NY

2015 End-of-Summer Splash (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/8/2015
- Davis, CA

2015 SPMS & SW Zone Long Course Summer Championships (USMS)
- Friday, 8/14/2015 - Sunday, 8/16/2015
- Mission Viejo, CA

Coral Springs Last Chance LCM Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/15/2015
- Coral Springs, FL

RAM Long Course Meters Masters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/15/2015 - Sunday, 8/16/2015 9:00 AM
- Rockwall, TX

2015 Gil Young Memorial/NW Zone/Oregon LMSC LCM Championship Meet (USMS)
- Friday, 8/21/2015 - Sunday, 8/23/2015
- Gresham, OR

Second Annual Growler Invitational (USMS)
- Friday, 8/21/2015 - Sunday, 8/23/2015 3:00 PM
- Mount Pleasant, SC

2015 Arizona LCM State Championships (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/22/2015 - Sunday, 8/23/2015 2:00 PM
- Flagstaff, AZ

MSTAS Short Course Winter Championships (MSA)
- Saturday, 8/22/2015 - Sunday, 8/23/2015 3:00 PM
- Launceston,

2015 Maryland Summer Swim Series Meet #3 (USMS)
- Saturday, 8/29/2015
- Frostburg, MD

WH2O Sports Festival - Swim Competition (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/5/2015 - Sunday, 9/6/2015
- Los Angeles, CA

DSST 30TH ANNIVERSARY SHORT COURSE YARDS SWIM MEET (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/12/2015
- La Mesa, CA

The 10th Annual Steve Barden Memorial Masters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/12/2015
- Asheville, NC

2015 EU Swim International Invitational (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/19/2015 - Sunday, 9/20/2015
- Orlando, FL

2015 Utah Masters SCM Championships (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/19/2015 11:00 AM
- St. George, UT

2015 Georgia Masters SouthSide Pentathlon Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 9/26/2015

12th Annual Alan Liu Memorial SCM Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/27/2015

2015 Mission Viejo Nadadores Short Course Meters Masters Swim Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 9/27/2015 8:00 AM
- Mission Viejo, CA

14th Annual BAMFest SCY Swim Meet (USMS)
- Saturday, 10/3/2015
- Bainbridge Island, WA

43rd Annual Sprint Short Course Meters Pentathlon (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/4/2015
- Davis, CA

2015 Rowdy Gaines Masters Classic (USMS)
- Friday, 10/9/2015 - Sunday, 10/11/2015
- Orlando, FL

2015 Urbana Short Course Meters Meet (USMS)
- Sunday, 10/11/2015
- Urbana, IL
Home